After work tired mah.. brain like disengaged liaoOriginally posted by Vigelic:you're lucky i clicked this topic at all. what kind of topic title is that?!
ya i'm interested
mai say u lah.. last time oni outing u diam diam..Originally posted by tomsss:actually there are a lot of ppl out there interested.
its just that.... no one bother to start it.
until you came![]()
way to go!![]()
yes no maybe?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:HAhha test water
u have lah! dun bedek ok!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ehhhhhhh i want to go, long time never go meet up already. haha.
but sorry ah still no licence.![]()
basically.. talk kok sing song.. maybe drive around.. and whatever impromtu activities that might be suggested during the course of the meetupOriginally posted by alleggerita:Meet up? For what? Haha..sorry ah, i'm a little new here in the forum..![]()
read above darling. u'd not be the only one without license tooOriginally posted by Quinsy:meet up for what huh? I havent gotten my license yet.
haha tompang need license meh?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u have lah! dun bedek ok!
im sure u have tompang license!![]()
huh who? i was just thinking of getting the TRAINEE mech to fetch u niaOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:haha tompang need license meh?
i dont want to tompang the mechanic's car. later he bore me with technical crap until i just die.![]()
HA HA!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:To test for water, Use Anhydrous Copper(II) Sulphate. If water is present, White Anhydrous Copper(II) Sulphate will turn into blue hydrated Copper(II) Sulphate.
Didn't know this is Cars aka Science forum..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:To test for water, Use Anhydrous Copper(II) Sulphate. If water is present, White Anhydrous Copper(II) Sulphate will turn into blue hydrated Copper(II) Sulphate.
That's why. Next time use a more suitable topic name ok?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Didn't know this is Cars aka Science forum..
V anal leh u...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That's why. Next time use a more suitable topic name ok?![]()
I usually eat noodles only.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:V anal leh u...
so ppl ask u "chi fan!" u eat rice only and dun touch the rest of the dishes?
haizzzzzzz
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I usually eat noodles only.![]()
No science no car what...hahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Didn't know this is Cars aka Science forum..