Originally posted by racingmafia:illegal modified civic?
This morning along SLE->CTE... i was on the 2nd lane from right. I notice from my side mirror that there was this chille red civic on the over-taking lane driving like i estimate to be like 80km?(estimate from my own speed)i also i notice that there was another chille red car behind that civic. WA na-bie!! the civic suddenly rev up and open a gap from the red car behind it. @#$%^& ITS A EVO9 LOR...first thing that struck my mind was."Knn this civic baby bird dunno wad is sling-shooter "
The next thing is...when the civic went past me...i hear "ppsssTT!!" ccb...turbo 1...
(-.-lll. The 9 is just rite behind the civic nia...i tell u all ar the morning many cars lor...its dangerous!!
THE DRAMA STARTS
That 2 devils was whizzing through the high-way...one thing is that the civic driver seems more skill...(from my view lar). The civic cuts the traffic quite smoothly tapping its brake... but the 9 ar...got gap only he wack then "ZAM" brake. I can see obviuosly the 9 is far more powerful but ar driver...cmi?(sorry ar driver if u r reading this too). The 9 just wack and wack and wack also cannt over take the civic...cham la..But i witness the cb civic trying to "A-Lat" and "buang" the 9. At one part the civic slow down and the 9 was sticking dame close...(i tik at that point the civic manage to make the 9 driver dame hot liao cos cannt over take dame "tu-lan" liao)
At that point they are both on the 2nd right lane. I tik the civic slow down on purpose one cos there was a gap opening in front liao...wad happen nxt i ld say its ^%$#...CIVIC PLS DUN DO IT TO OTHER ROAD USERs AGAIN U @#$%^.(Sorry i have to ^%$ u cos i gonna be fair to Mr 9)
The civic suddenly rev up (i tik this time he full floor ar) the car went forward with a very fast pick-up the 9 also floor and tail-gated really closely. The civic suddenly go into the overtaking lane..%$#%$# there was jus a lancer infront of the 9...the 9 "ZAM" brake like...almost lost control i can hear its tires screeeeeeeching...if that one lang-gar ar...i tell u all the civic driver is gonna get it...
[b]Sorry as i was too excited to see the drama as i was the other car following behind them[/b]
if is type r...i tik the 9 not so tu-lan ar...its a dunno esi or eg9...i didnt get to see if got sun-roof or not.Originally posted by kenn3th:illegal modified civic?or the civic type R?
e tiong chia club members ah..Originally posted by racingmafia:if is type r...i tik the 9 not so tu-lan ar...its a dunno esi or eg9...i didnt get to see if got sun-roof or not.
Originally posted by racingmafia:you also not bad mah. can follow behind.
This morning along SLE->CTE... i was on the 2nd lane from right. I notice from my side mirror that there was this chille red civic on the over-taking lane driving like i estimate to be like 80km?(estimate from my own speed)i also i notice that there was another chille red car behind that civic. WA na-bie!! the civic suddenly rev up and open a gap from the red car behind it. @#$%^& ITS A EVO9 LOR...first thing that struck my mind was."Knn this civic baby bird dunno wad is sling-shooter "
The next thing is...when the civic went past me...i hear "ppsssTT!!" ccb...turbo 1...
(-.-lll. The 9 is just rite behind the civic nia...i tell u all ar the morning many cars lor...its dangerous!!
THE DRAMA STARTS
That 2 devils was whizzing through the high-way...one thing is that the civic driver seems more skill...(from my view lar). The civic cuts the traffic quite smoothly tapping its brake... but the 9 ar...got gap only he wack then "ZAM" brake. I can see obviuosly the 9 is far more powerful but ar driver...cmi?(sorry ar driver if u r reading this too). The 9 just wack and wack and wack also cannt over take the civic...cham la..But i witness the cb civic trying to "A-Lat" and "buang" the 9. At one part the civic slow down and the 9 was sticking dame close...(i tik at that point the civic manage to make the 9 driver dame hot liao cos cannt over take dame "tu-lan" liao)
At that point they are both on the 2nd right lane. I tik the civic slow down on purpose one cos there was a gap opening in front liao...wad happen nxt i ld say its ^%$#...CIVIC PLS DUN DO IT TO OTHER ROAD USERs AGAIN U @#$%^.(Sorry i have to ^%$ u cos i gonna be fair to Mr 9)
The civic suddenly rev up (i tik this time he full floor ar) the car went forward with a very fast pick-up the 9 also floor and tail-gated really closely. The civic suddenly go into the overtaking lane..%$#%$# there was jus a lancer infront of the 9...the 9 "ZAM" brake like...almost lost control i can hear its tires screeeeeeeching...if that one lang-gar ar...i tell u all the civic driver is gonna get it...
[b]Sorry as i was too excited to see the drama as i was the other car following behind them[/b]
can blackmail ar?y i nv tik of that ar...?Originally posted by Garage R:NPNT
got video even better!![]()
like how...?Originally posted by ShutterBug:These are the kind of people, who will end up sitting in kopitiam grumbling after the Court revokes their driving licenses....
Utterly brainless, inconsiderate, and ego-maniac drivers!
They should be PERMANENTLY removed from our roads!!!![]()
....Originally posted by ecac:you also not bad mah. can follow behind.
Very easy:Originally posted by racingmafia:like how...?
but...some NA also dame scary 1 lei...knn this morning i jus saw my neighbour's lan gar at this Gambas ave...i tik he buang into the @ss of a cab...i tik maybe totaled cos the front ...very bad.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Very easy:
>> LTA/TP setup counter at Subaru & Mitsubishi showroom including
all other exotic sports cars
>> Make all buyers of these turbo charged cars and exotic sports cars to sign
on Legal Agreement with TP that on first offence of speeding in excess of
120Kmh will be BANNED PERMANENTLY from driving all classes.
( this also applies to workshops installing Turbo units in cars of normal
makes )
Done
That's why.. you seee.. so why speed???Originally posted by racingmafia:but...some NA also dame scary 1 lei...knn this morning i jus saw my neighbour's lan gar at this Gambas ave...i tik he buang into the @ss of a cab...i tik maybe totaled cos the front ...very bad.
then might as well don bring in all these carsOriginally posted by ShutterBug:Very easy:
>> LTA/TP setup counter at Subaru & Mitsubishi showroom including
all other exotic sports cars
>> Make all buyers of these turbo charged cars and exotic sports cars to sign
on Legal Agreement with TP that on first offence of speeding in excess of
120Kmh will be BANNED PERMANENTLY from driving all classes.
( this also applies to workshops installing Turbo units in cars of normal
makes )
Done
Can bring in, just as much as the Porches, Ferraris, Maseratis, etc...Originally posted by tofushop193:then might as well don bring in all these cars
-.ollOriginally posted by sunny6110:racingmafia oso must cut cut lane plus high rev then can follow them neh...
racing mafia's skill not bad la...![]()
ummm...SBU 16....forgot liaoOriginally posted by sunny6110:tat civic wad lumber plate?
hmmMMmm note takenOriginally posted by TheDream:aye... racingmafia... I tink Jack Neo should ask u 2 write a new movie 4 him man... so exciting u describe...
I tink a lot of us noticed somethin... your story so long hor,... you must also be cheonging behind the 2 of them izzit??? hee... wait another post tell a story of 3 cheonging cars...![]()