What's your car make?Originally posted by sunny6110:I tink i needa change tyres...
bros out there any gd recommendations?

Wah? So jialat?Originally posted by Larry:I won't really recommend Goodyear Eagle F1 if u are looking at 15" tires. After 14K mileage, my tires are slipping at MSCP on wet floors. And I'm not even rev-ing.
maybe because of the way you drive... and never mention your tyres all botak already?Originally posted by Larry:I won't really recommend Goodyear Eagle F1 if u are looking at 15" tires. After 14K mileage, my tires are slipping at MSCP on wet floors. And I'm not even rev-ing.
Maybe, I don't know. But I'm not the only one who'd encountered this.Originally posted by rmyfrm:Wah? So jialat?
Because of your driving style?
After 14K only? My BF Goodrich G-Sport lasted me 40K easily with relatively good performance.Originally posted by tomsss:maybe because of the way you drive... and never mention your tyres all botak already?
R1R.Originally posted by nick34:AD07 tends to lose traction on wet ..
Toyo is a good tyres ..
615 dry grip lose to 215...only wet grip better...other den that, 615 look more ugly.. dun hv the "fierce" look liao, still got ppl say is lorry tire..Originally posted by AE86tofu:yokohama advan AD07 or falken RT615![]()
he not the hiong type driver la.. drives safer style than me i think... and i think i quite boring liaoOriginally posted by tomsss:maybe because of the way you drive... and never mention your tyres all botak already?