Sure sure, will post here!Originally posted by alleggerita:Remember to take some nice nice pictures and send me! LOL..i cant go sia..sian..![]()
nvm..go to TG house to see can liao..can even see other cars like F50 and Zonda F..better then the same old Zonda roadster they have been showing more then 8 times..Originally posted by eviljustice:i just got back from e showcase. the enzo is not coming down cuz of last minute changes. so sad.
lol. u nv go to e showcase ar? well, e showcase isn't as gd as i expect. but was a gd experience tho.Originally posted by Garage R:nvm..go to TG house to see can liao..can even see other cars like F50 and Zonda F..better then the same old Zonda roadster they have been showing more then 8 times..
the CGT there? omg..the last time i saw it was years back in expo..![]()
can elaborateOriginally posted by eviljustice:lol. u nv go to e showcase ar? well, e showcase isn't as gd as i expect. but was a gd experience tho.
Cool, i saw the Carrera GT on the flat bed tow truck on the way to sch.Originally posted by Garage R:hmmm..my friend's sister was there at 9am..hahaha told me that she saw the cars driving in..![]()

Originally posted by SBS9828X:hellof a cool ride
i just love the driver's seat![]()

sure sure, no stopping ya!Originally posted by dustychelsea:wow nice pic u gt there i also went to the event and also took some pics. Can I post them here?????
Thx alot for letting mi post and by the way which course u studying in?Originally posted by sand king:sure sure, no stopping ya!
eh but can let me post finish my pics 1st? thanks!!![]()

Security Technology.Originally posted by dustychelsea:Thx alot for letting mi post and by the way which course u studying in?
wow overall needly taken pics and is wholly alot better den mine and wat a gd course u r in better den mi in the Automotive TechnologyOriginally posted by sand king:Security Technology.
No problem haha.
haha im struggling!Originally posted by dustychelsea:wow overall needly taken pics and is wholly alot better den mine and wat a gd course u r in better den mi in the Automotive Technology