nah that sold thing was a add on..just for fun..Originally posted by rmyfrm:I should also add though, that there was no SOLD on the picture when I checked the link.
Hmm the pic was taken somewhere in tampines; the guy drop his wife/gf and he waited at the entrance of the slip road which was meant for taxis. Saw quite a few drivers look tulan too.. heheOriginally posted by Garage R:houngang? lol this guy stays around there i think..i see him 3 times a week..

Ohh thanks man...too many ferrari till i dont which is which...my neighbour here in sengkang drives a maroon Modena 360. Stay at HDB. Pic up soon. hahahaOriginally posted by MARK1992:[quote]Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:
[What Ferrari Is this? 612?
[quote]
its a 599 bro..the uhm black vent like things are longer than the 612's...the 612's "vents" are thinner.
Wow.. drives 360 but stays in HDB?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Ohh thanks man...too many ferrari till i dont which is which...my neighbour here in sengkang drives a maroon Modena 360. Stay at HDB. Pic up soon. hahaha

hahaha..sengkang? i got a neigbour driving a porsche CS2..also HDB..Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Ohh thanks man...too many ferrari till i dont which is which...my neighbour here in sengkang drives a maroon Modena 360. Stay at HDB. Pic up soon. hahaha
Originally posted by Elysium7:Wow.. drives 360 but stays in HDB?
I think I know the car you're talkin about, saw it at the 60th anniversary parade. Very rare but great looking colour, rosso rubino (maroon)

WTH! Stay at sengkang?! Where?! I wanna see leh..i also stay in sengkang..lol..Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Yeah...thats the one... yeah yeah...stay at sengkang man...near my blk. I always park at the same multistorey cpk.
Anchorvale area...wont tell u where...u want..u PM me...Originally posted by alleggerita:WTH! Stay at sengkang?! Where?! I wanna see leh..i also stay in sengkang..lol..![]()
so blur that it looks like a DB9Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:Nah here... The car didnt went thru my car hahaha he zoom past my car...OK! HAPPY?! hahahahah~
yeah ah...ahah i just realised it looks like DB9 hahahaOriginally posted by sand king:so blur that it looks like a DB9![]()
i would love to see a DB9 in that color!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:yeah ah...ahah i just realised it looks like DB9 hahaha
DB9 in that colour? Haha..wait till Ferrari and Aston Martin merge then u can have it..lol..Originally posted by sand king:i would love to see a DB9 in that color!![]()
lol..i seen yellow ferraris..that means lambo merge with ferrari?Originally posted by alleggerita:DB9 in that colour? Haha..wait till Ferrari and Aston Martin merge then u can have it..lol..![]()
But I guess if you are very rich and you got nothing better to do, then u can buy a DB9, bring it to Ferrari's factory and ask them to paint it red..LOL..Originally posted by Garage R:lol..i seen yellow ferraris..that means lambo merge with ferrari?
what a joke..lol hahaha..jkjk![]()
This is close..Originally posted by sand king:i would love to see a DB9 in that color!![]()

Enzo Martin?Originally posted by alleggerita:DB9 in that colour? Haha..wait till Ferrari and Aston Martin merge then u can have it..lol..![]()
haha yay!! but its arabic!Originally posted by Elysium7:This is close..
sorry lur, i upload the showcase pics 1st.Originally posted by Garage R:come on SK..wheres the pics? i m going nuts..better not be brownlish pics..LOL ur camera hor..![]()