SL350..Originally posted by MARK1992:is that sl a 55amg? or a 350 or 500?arrgghh any sl is sexy
Tio ah! How u know one..Originally posted by Garage R:SL350..
confirm not SL55..SL500 looks abit different from rims..and some other parts of the body..so SL350Originally posted by HeXy:Tio ah! How u know one..

wa damn paiseh..Originally posted by Vanquish:is SL500
what turbo?Originally posted by ceecookie:no one care abt my Turbo?![]()
lol, no la.. its the 350..Originally posted by Vanquish:is SL500
my pic of the Porsche 911 Turbo,previous pageOriginally posted by Garage R:what turbo?![]()
at bugis he told me is SL500Originally posted by HeXy:lol, no la.. its the 350..![]()
Originally posted by HeXy:eh! this evo's owner having ICT at khatib camp issit? been seeing it for the past couple of days

agree... i would love to see it in full black, kinda like nera styleOriginally posted by Elysium7:Great shots of that Gallardo Nera
Personally I think that GTC looka terrible with red top like that, doesnt look nice at all
Singapore is very current... it went on sale the same time as in UK. I heard first shipment got 4 buyers... a few months ago only...Originally posted by Vanquish:this car is stunning, engine sounds great.didn't know it arrive in sg already
How come the rear disc brake so rusty liao? There was rain earlier on?Originally posted by Vanquish:
oh. was this the motorshow car?Originally posted by lambodiablo777:New LP640 in jet fighter colours
Yeah..that's the Lambo LP640 displayed at the Singapore Motorshow..and it belongs to someone..Originally posted by sir_peanuts:oh. was this the motorshow car?
and someone=me..lolOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..that's the Lambo LP640 displayed at the Singapore Motorshow..and it belongs to someone..![]()
think he forgot to close the light..later someone sit on itOriginally posted by Vanquish:
i see a red plate OPC lotus behindOriginally posted by lambodiablo777:New LP640 in jet fighter colours