no..now is worst..his car is rollin on 16" no dub liao..hahaa stock is best for himOriginally posted by ceecookie:So Terry u got a new ride now?
wah lao, you never notice i put the " " and thisOriginally posted by alleggerita:Well, they just wanna know about Zondas in Singapore better..nothing wrong with that..I'm neutral about it..haha..
And got GT3 CS one meh? I thought only got stock GT3 and GT3 RS?![]()
Originally posted by Garage R:nice ride... but is it opposing the traffic direction?
[b]
No. Bugatti is NOT going to produce a RHD Veyron, never will be one in SG (OTR at least).Originally posted by Garage R:heard bugatti might be coming in..wow
No RHD Veyron true, but that doesn't mean rich men can't attain one..We have an Enzo on our shores and it's also a lefty..Originally posted by FatPenguin:No. Bugatti is NOT going to produce a RHD Veyron, never will be one in SG (OTR at least).
whats TC grp? wanna share?Originally posted by alex2405:swee la terry.join the tc group
It's definitely quite probable that someone will bring a Bugatti Veyron into SG..AK most probable (or maybe VW themselves?Originally posted by Garage R:whats TC grp? wanna share?
i heard they bringing Bugatti in leh..for show in AK..beats me..not confirm..
have meh? dun have la..dun talk rubbish..Originally posted by hal:nice ride... but is it opposing the traffic direction?
How come he can take that picture in an opposing direction? No cars coming from the other direction meh?Originally posted by Garage R:have meh? dun have la..dun talk rubbish..![]()
u anything to say abt the mclaren F1 in sg..how ah? cannot leh..its not RHD or LHD!! how can bring in? cannot la..Originally posted by FatPenguin:No. Bugatti is NOT going to produce a RHD Veyron, never will be one in SG (OTR at least).
u see any cars there? Terry so rich..he bought the road.haa ok end OT..we are reaching part 10 soon! CONGRATS!Originally posted by alleggerita:How come he can take that picture in an opposing direction? No cars coming from the other direction meh?
Driver's seat in the middle, hence no restriction.Originally posted by Garage R:u anything to say abt the mclaren F1 in sg..how ah? cannot leh..its not RHD or LHD!! how can bring in? cannot la..
Yes, definitely. They have already made arrangements for importing the car...Originally posted by Vanquish:Malayan Motors will most probably be bringin in the Bugatti Veyron. Not AM.
i saw yr nick in other forumsOriginally posted by K.D.K:So many wise men
Dad works in Malayan, so...Originally posted by K.D.K:So many wise men
Originally posted by nickteojl:Hullo Nick... Can i have these pics in highres? I wanna use as wallpaper...
Originally posted by Ali_Khl:The "CS" that i posted did not have a 1/2 roll cage, racing harness-ready carbon fibre seats or fire extinguisher inside.
[b]GT3 CS = GT3 Club Sport
Its a GT3 with a track-ready package - 1/2 roll cage from the factory, racing harness-ready carbon fibre seats and fire extinguisher. [/b]