x2Originally posted by ironpeasant:Ppl who fail will always blame the tester. Maybe they should reflect on themselves why they failed. I believe the tester is professional enough not to take things personal when on the job.![]()
Not true lehOriginally posted by newbie22:just wanna know who this notorious tp tester is. irritating. fail so many people. complain in this thread!!! irritating idiot.. i didnt kena him but 2 of my friends kena him and fail. wth.. all my instructors say he famous for failing people
i heard from somewhere dunno whether reliable or not. this guy's wife pass 4 times then pass. so he now revenge and make everybody fail... !!!!!!!!!!
realli meh. hw u noeOriginally posted by newbie22:he kena too many complain.. he no more n bbdc liao..
tt indian de like quite friendly leh. but i hate tat dunno wat Chang de. damn ticoOriginally posted by cloud16:Poh is no longer at BBDC. From what I heard, the Indian tester at BBDC has rather high requirements?![]()
+1Originally posted by casshern:buay kan means buay kan
if i was him i'd failed you so as to prevent you from buying such a rubbish car...i'd bet u never even though of the consequences of buying such a carOriginally posted by MrQQ:i pass on my first attempt under him back in dec last year............................
or else how to get to drive my QQ sia..
rubbish car can drive u around also song...better than take public transport.Originally posted by AE86tofu:if i was him i'd failed you so as to prevent you from buying such a rubbish car...i'd bet u never even though of the consequences of buying such a car![]()
Originally posted by MrQQ:rubbish car can drive u around also song...better than take public transport.