Some aircon blow hot air one .Originally posted by ditzy:Aircon is very cooling? Wtf?!? Isn't aircon suppose to be cooling?![]()
steering get how heavy at 70? potential prob.Originally posted by FlowerGrass:Tested drive on the avante, the steering is very light at first but as the speed hits higher to about 70km/h, the steering gets heavier..
not much of noise as compared to my getz now, maybe soundproof is better.
pickup is fast and the car is responsive although there are 5 people inside the car during the test drive.
aircon is very cooling.. and sunroof version cost 2k more.. think no need for sunroof..
the spacious interior but the look and feel is still very simple and dun have the much of the continental look.
The rear view is nice, look like bmw from far.. boot is spacious also for 2 big luggage..
its big car for value for money..
booked already
hope loan can approve...![]()
Originally posted by TheDream:why u say that ar?
Which model did you buy? at $50K to $60K, why did you not choose [b]Mitsubishi or Honda?[/b]
ok lah.. more similar car feel more in a brotherhood environment ma.Originally posted by alleggerita:Congrats on your new car! Haha..wise decision..
At least it's not as boring as all those Altis, Lancers, Vios and Sunny plying our roads..
One of the most powerful 1.6-litre engines in it's class..125bhp..nice..![]()
Hmmm... from your name, I guess you don't agree...Originally posted by Mitsubishi hater:why u say that ar?
Originally posted by FlowerGrass:Did you do a check on the kind of fuel consumption before you commit ? Check this out http://clubhyundai.org/forums/viewtopic.php?t=35683&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
booked already
hope loan can approve...![]()
they clamied to be better than altis.. nonetheless...Originally posted by cbx750p:Did you do a check on the kind of fuel consumption before you commit ? Check this out http://clubhyundai.org/forums/viewtopic.php?t=35683&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
CBX
actually i admit, interior is not as good as toyota or hondaOriginally posted by citymax:overall i feel the car value for $$$.
interior wise not too bad
exterior wise look chio
engine wise i think its among the more powerful 1.6l cars (121ps)
more overtrade in for my getz and bank rebateOriginally posted by TheDream:Which model did you buy? at $50K to $60K, why did you not choose Mitsubishi or Honda?![]()