overhyped...Originally posted by firescorpz:Impreza TS not a good car? why?![]()
Don't buy the current lancer yet..might as well wait for the new one coming out soon..the new one will be a MUCH better car..Originally posted by firescorpz:no lah not form friend advise. cause at 55k and for a nice car i am currently looking at it lor. other car dun have that kind of sporty looks. how about lance
bro... i suggest u go look at swift... for sporty looks... or u die die dun wan hatchback want sedans ah?Originally posted by firescorpz:seem like honda and toyota is the only choice i have. vios and altis are from thai now right? do you think is risky?
There's actually nothing really very bad about the car's assembled in Thailand..the fit and finishing may take a little drop, but not very noticeable..the only problem u got to put up with is the large number of them on the roads..Originally posted by firescorpz:seem like honda and toyota is the only choice i have. vios and altis are from thai now right? do you think is risky?
12km/L will be acceptable..Originally posted by firescorpz:btw, you have said that it consumer petrol like hell. so how is the fuel consumeration? whatis the basic consumetion rate for car that is acceptable?
-
jazz can fit ur height... cos i have driven one b4.... not bad and i am abt ur height....Originally posted by firescorpz:hm... seem like my first choice car is not a good choice. Jazz/fit is too small as i am 177m tall in height. i think vios is the only choice left
yeah why not... behind squeeze 4 big guys also try b4...Originally posted by firescorpz:problem is car too small. do you think jazz can sit 3 perso behind?