hahhaa...but whats the use?Originally posted by Pitot:omg. fugging goregeous.
cos TP chases both bikes AND cars mahOriginally posted by n0x:why not in bike forum ah???
BMW...Originally posted by menoob:wat brand is it???
Its a Yamaha FJR1300, not a BMW.Originally posted by TheDream:BMW...
Other than look out for black-colour bikes, cannot assume bikes with two headlamps are not TP...![]()

yea. thats why they are still doing the 8 hour instead of the 12 hour shift.Originally posted by freakycool:hahhaa...but whats the use?
TP are only employees of the government and they need to be out on the road RAIN or SHINE... hard earned $$$... my fren who used to worked as TP in SPF oso complained abt their long hrs and little $$... we only see their glory in chasing people but gotta study their behind story lar....
wooo.. our very own vip bodyguards....Originally posted by andrewthien74:The black TP bikes are used for VIP escort purpose only...no worries....
it's blue. see the back of the bike. there's the blue light there. shld be blinker.Originally posted by mancha:I think bike is just delivered lah, not yet repainted and SPF crest afixed. Also red beacon light not fixed yet.
that can always change. the constituition does not say that onli white bikes can be used. neither does the law. so black bikes can still summon u. how to dun worri?Originally posted by andrewthien74:The black TP bikes are used for VIP escort purpose only...no worries....
i already pointed out that its a Yamaha... aiyoh open your eyes leh EH!Originally posted by sand king:lol they ditched the yamaha ones![]()
Originally posted by tomsss:i already pointed out that its a Yamaha... aiyoh open your eyes leh EH!![]()