I mean P-plate not OPCOriginally posted by spadeTwo:they want to save 17k cannot meh ?![]()
Originally posted by kikenfire88:oh sorry
ngee ann poly.Originally posted by kikenfire88:huh? which school i wan see... haha
i think there's a very famous gallardo there....Originally posted by stellazio:ngee ann poly.
those that studied there within the last 3 years will know who i'm talking about.![]()
duno, haven't seen 1 in my time there.Originally posted by spadeTwo:i think there's a very famous gallardo there....
right ?
i read from 1 thread.. the pose car pix 1.. i rmb seeing a gallardo and some1 saying its in a polytechnic..Originally posted by stellazio:duno, haven't seen 1 in my time there.
but abit stupid leh, that means like motorcycle le lo, then wad if the family gt 1 person doesn't have the higher cc licence then can't drive the car out le? abit retarded leh... just my opinion, and then you will see lesser high cc cars on road leOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:maybe the should have class 3 for different types of cc range...
0-2000 cc , 2000-4000 cc something like that..
then you get one normal car lor...Originally posted by kikenfire88:but abit stupid leh, that means like motorcycle le lo, then wad if the family gt 1 person doesn't have the higher cc licence then can't drive the car out le? abit retarded leh... just my opinion, and then you will see lesser high cc cars on road le
can say where u live annot ?Originally posted by nottiman:aiyah...y so da jin xiao quay?ngee ann poly...tats nt gallardo lah...yellow colour wan rite?tats murcielago lah...dun noe dun anyhw say...ask 1st den post...n tats bobby's lambo...he still gt ferrari n bentley at hm...his father gt rolls royce white colour wan...he stay behind my hse there only...c until sian liao...
lolOriginally posted by stellazio:ngee ann poly.
those that studied there within the last 3 years will know who i'm talking about.![]()
u re bullshet. look at those accidents, they are not caused by pplaters.. and speeding dun kills, being stationary instantly kills..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then you get one normal car lor...
you see road accidents..so many of those are caused by speeding and more powerful cars...created by young and reckless drivers with p-plates..
this can be an alternative solution..
u live behind him ? FWAH RICH GUY SPOTTED!!Originally posted by nottiman:aiyah...y so da jin xiao quay?ngee ann poly...tats nt gallardo lah...yellow colour wan rite?tats murcielago lah...dun noe dun anyhw say...ask 1st den post...n tats bobby's lambo...he still gt ferrari n bentley at hm...his father gt rolls royce white colour wan...he stay behind my hse there only...c until sian liao...
and it's stupid, wat happens if we wans to drive lorry? knn easily 3L..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:maybe the should have class 3 for different types of cc range...
0-2000 cc , 2000-4000 cc something like that..

And bus probly be out of rangeOriginally posted by HolySniper:and it's stupid, wat happens if we wans to drive lorry? knn easily 3L..![]()