if u wan tiong, honda one better..but will always tio stop if is EG or EK...Originally posted by tiggersgd:thinking of buying either a toyota or honda but how to choose leh? currently having a toyota handed down from dad. went to toyota the other day but no loyalty from borneo motors.....ie no high trade-in. how?
haha..true...Originally posted by kangkang:no need scare if it's stock
haha...yah..if suay suay kana then must prepare lots of cash for the fine..=)Originally posted by kangkang:if want tiong then play "cat and mouse" lor..haha![]()
of cos..Originally posted by kangkang:$500 for a mod exhaust..LTA are f%%king rich.
dont think the nozzle lights will kana fine(seen fu*king lot of cars with it)...GT wing..i think is the length of the wing must no exceed the length of the boot or something(maybe i am wrong).but i still see some silvia/skyline/civic with it...now to the fog light dont think will kana too...not much ppl cover it up anyway..Originally posted by nick34:Change engines ... caught by LTA cong gong your car ...
Wiper blinkers lighting $50
Side skirt too low also fine ...
GT wing also fail ...
Fog light must cover <-- then put for what leh ???
haizzzz
Originally posted by kangkang:dont think the nozzle lights will kana fine(seen fu*king lot of cars with it)...GT wing..i think is the length of the wing must no exceed the length of the boot or something(maybe i am wrong).but i still see some silvia/skyline/civic with it...now to the fog light dont think will kana too...not much ppl cover it up anyway..
and one thing i am puzzled is that the law ban the tow hook but how come i see some patrol cars with tow hook on them.WTF!![]()
yup..u are right..only can install carbon fibre materials made GT wings, the rest all are consider illegal.Originally posted by nick34:NOZZLE lightings i kana liao ... $50 cfm ...
GT wings that depend of what materials it is made from ... if it is from fibre it ok ... pure alum ... fail ...
at inspection centre at sim ming ...where those lorry check for black smoke .... there is a newpaper notice pasted on the window bout tow bars ... a fine of $50 too ...
if you have seen tow bars on govt vehicles ... you can try taking down their number plate and inform traffic police bout this <-- regarding this i guess nia ..