never seen a trueno on sg roads b4, levin got a few..Originally posted by Givache:Now issit hard to get this car on the road?Givache
saw 2 or 3 trueno on the road....quite nice..got one even exactly same as TAKUMI's but is driven by a uncle leh..heeeOriginally posted by kangkang:never seen a trueno on sg roads b4, levin got a few..
Saw 3 so far...Originally posted by Givache:Now issit hard to get this car on the road?Givache
ic...anyone with turbo??Originally posted by DaKaR:Saw 3 so far...
1 "Yellow/green"
1 "pink"
and 1 Levin converted Trueno...
Know of one Supercharged LevinOriginally posted by Givache:ic...anyone with turbo??Givache
so far i've seen onli 3 on the road.Originally posted by Givache:Now issit hard to get this car on the road?Givache
eh i dun understand..tat means wat?Originally posted by nick34:Firstly introduced in 1983 for those who enjoy sporty driving , AE 86 toyota levin coupe is still very original as Scott is a pure connoisseur of fine cars . Believe it anot , it weights at a mere 960 KG stock , with her original 4A-GEU DOHC 1.6L engine pumping out an astonishing 130 ps on tap !
The a/m was quoted from HotStuff of july edition
just for your info
Originally posted by Givache:eh i dun understand..tat means wat?
wat very originer?Givache
whaha..nb tought ur ang moh so ho..knnOriginally posted by nick34:i also dun understand ... just quoted from the mag lor ... maybe you can go check dictionary
2 months back saw a panda levin with the jap words below....look almost identical like the real mccoy at seletar dam but the headlights give it away!!Originally posted by Givache:saw 2 or 3 trueno on the road....quite nice..got one even exactly same as TAKUMI's but is driven by a uncle leh..heee
levin oso got quite some..Givache

icic...but dunno if now really wan get one on the road dunno how much and how hard to get one..Originally posted by kangkang:2 months back saw a panda levin with the jap words below....look almost identical like the real mccoy at seletar dam but the headlights give it away!!
Originally posted by Givache:icic...but dunno if now really wan get one on the road dunno how much and how hard to get one..Givache
takumi's father??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:saw one at katong...ah pek drive..![]()
Originally posted by kangkang:takumi's father??![]()
not performance actually..tinking of get one cheap and workable car can liao....heee..Originally posted by nick34:check around i think can find ... but i still doubt it performance ... here is SINGAPORE not like in Initial D can mod until siao ... so i think no point getting one if you are going for performance ...
hahhaha....the ah pek's son?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
sg gt a real takumi ??
Originally posted by kangkang:takumi's father??![]()
Originally posted by Givache:not performance actually..tinking of get one cheap and workable car can liao....heee..
cos going ns liao and my car COE till next yr nov nia leh..Givache
not bluff lah cb..now my bank only got 1k...then my impreza worth about 20k nia..Originally posted by nick34:thought u going for VspecR34 ??? that ady outign u told me u going for performance cars ??? knn bluff me ... this 29th u just wait ... ;p
Originally posted by Givache:not bluff lah cb..now my bank only got 1k...then my impreza worth about 20k nia..
then altogether 21k..get wat?Givache
21k can get wrx???the scrap value of a rex/evo is easily more than that...or u mean ½ cut wrx is it...Originally posted by nick34:21k can get WRX liao leh... or even EVo ... hehehe but not new one lah