Lancer Turbo using 4G93 engine while the new lancer ur dad is looking @ which cc?Originally posted by Tsukiumi:my dad deciding wan to buy the new 2008 lancer or the lancer turbo
no......Originally posted by Tsukiumi:Is the Evo a good AWD car?
ur topic say evo ix, but none of the cars ur dad considering is an evo ix. wad talking u?Originally posted by Tsukiumi:my dad deciding wan to buy the new 2008 lancer or the lancer turbo
Maybe he confused the lancer turbo as the Evo IX??Originally posted by tailslide:ur topic say evo ix, but none of the cars ur dad considering is an evo ix. wad talking u?![]()
off topic...Originally posted by LH83:Maybe he confused the lancer turbo as the Evo IX??![]()
Originally posted by tailslide:ur topic say evo ix, but none of the cars ur dad considering is an evo ix. wad talking u?![]()
wad a comparisonOriginally posted by n0x:no......
but the lamborghini murcielago is a good AWD car... i am still deciding if i should buy this or the zonda f... cos the zonda f is RWD.... dunno leh... too much imaginary money to spend liaoz....![]()
he means... he drive at 239km/h he still eyes half closed one... reach 240 then he will sit upright and full concentration.. and feel.... good!Originally posted by rathcycle:off topic...
ur siggy very funny... life begin at 240km/h
then no need brake 1 meh ?
Lol... I happened to see it on the rear windscreen of a car, found it quite amusing... so just put it as my sig lor... at least I didn't put it as 240mph... then I'll only feel alive driving a bugatti...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:he means... he drive at 239km/h he still eyes half closed one... reach 240 then he will sit upright and full concentration.. and feel.... good!![]()
hw u noe? GR nv bring in liao meh?Originally posted by icer:evo 9 no sell liao....so u can forget about it
whu says no sell. u go check out e mitsubishi website la. now is evo 9 mrOriginally posted by icer:evo 9 no sell liao....so u can forget about it
still have last few units from PI. a few ppl i know just bought theirsOriginally posted by icer:evo 9 no sell liao....so u can forget about it
official importer CnC have rolled out their last unit of the evo 9 mr. the webbie not updated lah.Originally posted by eviljustice:whu says no sell. u go check out e mitsubishi website la. now is evo 9 mr
well... theres always the RS..Originally posted by tailslide:official importer CnC have rolled out their last unit of the evo 9 mr. the webbie not updated lah.
i check with CnC that why i say soOriginally posted by tailslide:official importer CnC have rolled out their last unit of the evo 9 mr. the webbie not updated lah.
also no have liao. now the RS2 as they call it, is the final production series of the IXOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:well... theres always the RS..![]()
CnC no have liao doesn't mean whole singapore no more liao rite?Originally posted by icer:i check with CnC that why i say so
damn!Originally posted by tailslide:also no have liao. now the RS2 as they call it, is the final production series of the IX![]()
get 2nd hand one lor.. or wait for EVO XOriginally posted by tailslide:CnC no have liao doesn't mean whole singapore no more liao rite?![]()
dude, the evo beats the RS4 in a top gear AWD turbocharged shootout, wads the point?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:damn!
i woulda jumped in at the RS4...![]()