For a car license, have to go through 2 tests, practical lessons and finally the TP test.Originally posted by vampier_commander:Am going to turn 18 in couple of mths, want to take car and bike license.
How many tests will there be??? and what kind of test??? like bt, things like that..
you can start to learn ur theory nowWhat do we need to learn in thory???
thats what i know..
k thanks. So what's the title of the book???Originally posted by mamamamama:Everything you need to learn is in the BTT handbook. Get them off the shelves at Popular or borrow from your friends.
The official one is titled "Basic Theory of Driving (6th Edition)"Originally posted by vampier_commander:k thanks. So what's the title of the book???
actualli it's quite common sense question leh.. seems like common sense aint common nowadays..Originally posted by Novawin™:I'm sure you can pass your BTT at one go as this test is pretty easy. No worries. But for FTT, you need to be able to have good and logical understanding when come to answering some tricky questions.
car oso mah.. but bike if on highway n someone happens to bump into u, holland liao..Originally posted by Thomas300:take car betterBike you need to be very alert when u are riding. anything can happen from your left / right.
y hollandOriginally posted by HolySniper:car oso mah.. but bike if on highway n someone happens to bump into u, holland liao..![]()
agree. But car tio bang liao can come out and argue. Bike arh..Originally posted by HolySniper:car oso mah.. but bike if on highway n someone happens to bump into u, holland liao..![]()
Originally posted by packjust:my instructor told me this, if u wan give up, just give up, he wun force ppl if u reali cannot do it..
Wow, you sounded like it's so easy. Car and bike license? Get the car license first, if you can. It's getting harder these days, not the 70s, 80s or 90s anymore. Bike? Ha! Ha! It's gonna be an even arduous journey. Good luck and "enjoy" the process...
The driving instructors will always tell you not to give up. Why?? 'Cos if you give up they have less money to earn. They are thinking of their interests foremost. But whether to [b]give up or give money is entirely up to you. [/b]