dont think comes original with GT wing...SUPRA and NSX looks good too..heheOriginally posted by Augustine:Does the Skyline GTR comes original with the GT-Wing? The car damm cool and damm expensive......hee hee
those taiwanese and hong kies called GTR as "zhan Sheng".Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya it v cool & fast the killer of the road mah~ but it v noisy... i prefer black colour![]()
// import new one cost $220K+ without COE.Originally posted by Ah_Nic:Just asking... anyway whats the current price of skyline in sg?
but so far i tin i nv c supra or nsx on the road b4 ler ezit too rare? last time always got c gtr 1 ler nw oso seldom liao wor...Originally posted by kangkang:dont think comes original with GT wing...SUPRA and NSX looks good too..hehe
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but so far i tin i nv c supra or nsx on the road b4 ler ezit too rare? last time always got c gtr 1 ler nw oso seldom liao wor...![]()
i tin it too $$$ liao ler if i got 1 interga dc5 i happy liao if got skyline thrillOriginally posted by nick34:they reserve for you to buy mah
is that stock spoiler a GT wing??Originally posted by iforu:spore got only 3 NSX cost of it around half a million
skyline gtr 34 price is 300k+
now the production stop liao, no more, got $ also cant buy....
the GT wing of gtr come with it from factory.....
nsx hw cum only 3? y so $$$??? i nv c b4 ler can post out the pic? den hw abt supra?Originally posted by iforu:spore got only 3 NSX cost of it around half a million
heard frm my frenxs left 1 brand new gtr vspec2 selling off at 250k ler....Originally posted by iforu:spore got only 3 NSX cost of it around half a million
icic but hw cum tk my hand? go where>? i knw the skyline stop liao nw sg left 1 last pc selling....Originally posted by VspecR34:Yoz Silver!
Becoz NSX is a supercar meant for track racing....
You can go www.supercars.net for their pic....
And Nissan stopped producing their VspecGTR~R34s becoz all good things must come to an end?![]()
August is the last production of VspecII GTR34, onli abt 1000 series in the whole wide world.......so come'on take my hand and make me understand....I want to be with you...I want to be so close to you!~~~~~~~~~![]()
........HeeHeeHeee....
NSX ... Only 3?... hmmm, I know where to see one. If there's a chance, I will you you there k.Originally posted by Si|verGer:nsx hw cum only 3? y so $$$??? i nv c b4 ler can post out the pic? den hw abt supra?![]()
ezit hoNey? dat nsx stay near u ezit? hmm okok thanxs!! den muz wait till when u r free to come fetch me k?Originally posted by Celi7Celi:NSX ... Only 3?... hmmm, I know where to see one. If there's a chance, I will you you there k.![]()
hmm dat true but so far i haven been to any kallang sprint b4Originally posted by lem0nade:Wanna see any of those cars, just head down to Kallang on any of the race days.
yea i hear sim lim got leh but nv c b4 wor. . .Originally posted by ricebandit:NSX always got 1 parked in sim lim.. i think one of the shop owners down there... its a red one... anyway most of the R34 Skylines in singapore are not GTR.. from what i've seen, mostly GTt or even the non turbo GT.. some got bodykit to look like gtr.. but to see if it is GTR, check for the fmic and brakes... or if the car is stationary, look for the lcd display at the top of the dash above the aircon vents, and the 6 speed manual.. not to mention seats..