haha..i dun even noe got this mod..Originally posted by RAIDER:Anyone here noes which shop does this mod in SG or across the casueway...,
Originally posted by RAIDER:Anyone here noes which shop does this mod in SG or across the casueway...,
lolz...Originally posted by nick34:even if i know do you think i will post it here ???![]()
why?scare of white ants spy?dont even think they can do anything to those ppl in JB.Originally posted by nick34:even if i know do you think i will post it here ???![]()
Originally posted by RAIDER:
Please leh SG cops have absolutely no authority or whatsoever over malaysian citizens outside Sgp. Furthermore, its also not against any law for even the local shops to modd indicator. Just like modding exhaust pipes,engine, selling not approved aftermarket exhaust, satellite dishs etc... Its only illegal when u r caught using it. So i dun see a reason y u dun want to name the shop? Protecting them from non-existent
"threat" i guess???
no, instead they will thank u for making more business for them.Originally posted by nick34:maybe you are rite ... but i just feel that it still not good to name the shop in a public forum lor ... it will only spoil their image ...
Originally posted by kangkang:no, instead they will thank u for making more business for them.![]()
Ya, i think liable for jail term too, considered as fruad liao. However, most if not all modded fuel tank is caught via tip-offs or suspicious activites(going in n out various times a day), so i think the chance of being caught is less than 1%.Originally posted by nick34:This kind of mod is against the law leh .... some how i just feel that it will spoilt their image lor .... as for all i know modded indicator will get a fine $5k if kana which mod indicator only ard $50 < correct me if i am wrong thanks
yah...if tio then beri tua ki...Originally posted by nick34:This kind of mod is against the law leh .... some how i just feel that it will spoilt their image lor .... as for all i know modded indicator will get a fine $5k if kana which mod indicator only ard $50 < correct me if i am wrong thanks
Originally posted by RAIDER:Ya, i think liable for jail term too, considered as fruad liao. However, most if not all modded fuel tank is caught via tip-offs or suspicious activites(going in n out various times a day), so i think the chance of being caught is less than 1%.
i concur. u might get sued if u r not careful.Originally posted by nick34:maybe you are rite ... but i just feel that it still not good to name the shop in a public forum lor ... it will only spoil their image ...
Originally posted by tiggersgd:i concur. u might get sued if u r not careful.