Originally posted by RAIDER:Anybody looking for Cheap Branded NEW sound system? We carry brands like Sony,Pioneer,JBL,Kenwood,Aiwa,Philips,Denon,Nakamichi etc... We sell Car stereo,speakers,amplifiers,in-car-tv n etc...Can sms me at 92780246. Just SMS me the brand n model u want n i will quote u the price, if price not acceptable dun BUY![]()
toguht u tat time buy amp liao??Originally posted by nick34:can you quote me on the amp of lanzar vibe435 1000W 2 channels ???
Originally posted by Givache:toguht u tat time buy amp liao??Givache
wah..knn..need to be so tiong meh..Originally posted by nick34:mine is lanzar Vibe 415 which is only 600W 4 channels ... i asking for 1000W to pump my woofer or bass tube which i might be getting in near future ... also getting a earthquack pre amp ... when i got the money then say ...
/me waiting for pay day![]()
Originally posted by Givache:wah..knn..need to be so tiong meh..
=pGivache
Price is $380. GTG?Originally posted by nick34:can you quote me on the amp of lanzar vibe435 1000W 2 channels ???
Originally posted by RAIDER:Price is $380. GTG?
No, 4 channels abit more.Originally posted by nick34:is the price you quoted same for Lanzar Vibe 435 1000W 4 channels amp ???
Originally posted by RAIDER:No, 4 channels abit more.
I think its better tt u give me a price tt u want so i go check if i can meet ur price. This way we won't waste each other's time. Agreed? i believe u won't want to waste ur time by giving me a ridiculous price rite? Btw, i can provide BIG discounts on JBL& Infinity products.Originally posted by nick34:more by how much ??? if your price if below the price that i get from retailer i might get it from you ...
Hope to hear from you soon
Originally posted by RAIDER:I think its better tt u give me a price tt u want so i go check if i can meet ur price. This way we won't waste each other's time. Agreed? i believe u won't want to waste ur time by giving me a ridiculous price rite? Btw, i can provide BIG discounts on JBL& Infinity products.
This particular model is made in China, so dun b fooled by the dealers saying its made in USA. Try checking the box, There will definately b a missing slot cut out by the seller, cos its written Made In China. Perhaps u would consider trying other brands that will maximise yur 400+bucks...Originally posted by nick34:i was quoted $450 without installation for the lanzar vibe 435 1000W 4 channels amp .. if you can gif me a lower price i will 100% consider of getting one from you
Originally posted by RAIDER:This particular model is made in China, so dun b fooled by the dealers saying its made in USA. Try checking the box, There will definately b a missing slot cut out by the seller, cos its written Made In China. Perhaps u would consider trying other brands that will maximise yur 400+bucks...
SimLim Square #03-75. Look for Alvin if i'm not there. He'll give u a good price...Originally posted by DuckRice:raider where ur place ar
maybe i go check it out
Originally posted by RAIDER:SimLim Square #03-75. Look for Alvin if i'm not there. He'll give u a good price...
yup 92780246Originally posted by nick34:any way i can contact you ???
Originally posted by RAIDER:yup 92780246