err..i noe..but got exact place or contact?Originally posted by kangkang:2nd hand car dealer.![]()
haha..not sure about that liao.sorry..Originally posted by Givache:err..i noe..but got exact place or contact?Givache
If got c any where for sale or someone post on classifiads let me noe k?Originally posted by kangkang:haha..not sure about that liao.sorry..![]()
Thankx..Originally posted by kangkang:ok..will keep a lookout for u bro.
yeah..thanks...quite nice car...Originally posted by kangkang:yo..found one here..good luck!
http://sg.classifieds.yahoo.com/display/automobiles?ct_hft=detailnp&intl=sg&tot=1&cc=automobiles&cr=sg&search=cc%3Dautomobiles%26za%3Dand%26fullnodeid%3D750001905%26cpcy%3D%26cr%3Dsg%26cs%3Dtime%2B2&cids=automobiles-1024494971-2612962&rpre=0&position0.x=37&position0.y=9
i see isee..my ownself like the car...but my father dun like old car..so no choice..decision in his handOriginally posted by Ah Wei:Hi,
In fact, I liked the Paseo too. I was looking for it (a maunual 1) in the 2nd hand car market exactly one yr ago, and it seems like there's not much in the market, if not, they're auto.
Saw one or two unit only, remember seeing one back then at Kallang Auto Mart. Beautiful, and in fact the car itself is rather spacious inspite being 2 doors.
Also attracted me is the price lar, heh..... cause renewed. And at that time the COE dropped, so rather cheap. 1500cc, acceptable also, not too expensive to up keep. But in the end never buy, just look look see see.