white color car...then did u hab any bad exp?Originally posted by SBS9818A:For my first lesson the instructor was quite nice and patient.. but then again I was SSDC school student.. LOL
What car does your instructor use? I took up revision lessons with a private instructor based at Ubi. Old man also..
Simi brand.. white colour car so many.. My that private instructor not bad la, quite nice and patient also. Keep reminding me to watch out for my mistakes eg never check blindspot etc.. Want intro anot? Anyway I passed already so now its your turn to have fun.. haha.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:white color car...then did u hab any bad exp?
l get him fro mr sohOriginally posted by Quinsy:Did you get him from soontien?
oh ssdc, my final theory and my basic theory done in ssdc but my practial lesson take place in ubi, cuz l no ssdc lobang...my frenz all go ubi de...they no hab ssdc de lobang..oh btw brother mind sharing the number, if a few more lesson, he gets irriated and keep scolding..l tink l run off bah...Originally posted by SBS9818A:For my first lesson the instructor was quite nice and patient.. but then again I was SSDC school student.. LOL
What car does your instructor use? I took up revision lessons with a private instructor based at Ubi. Old man also..
Mr Soh is also from soon tien?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l get him fro mr soh
nope....mr soh actually was the instructor l wan initially de...Originally posted by Quinsy:Mr Soh is also from soon tien?
Soontien instructors are usually not qualified. they do not have a qualified driving instructor's license.
I was from soon tien, then i jumped over to another ubi pte instructor who turned out way better cuz he's qualified.
check ur pm bro...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ssdc, my final theory and my basic theory done in ssdc but my practial lesson take place in ubi, cuz l no ssdc lobang...my frenz all go ubi de...they no hab ssdc de lobang..oh btw brother mind sharing the number, if a few more lesson, he gets irriated and keep scolding..l tink l run off bah...
really stress sia..![]()
I was from ssdc also. then i jump to ubi.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh ssdc, my final theory and my basic theory done in ssdc but my practial lesson take place in ubi, cuz l no ssdc lobang...my frenz all go ubi de...they no hab ssdc de lobang..oh btw brother mind sharing the number, if a few more lesson, he gets irriated and keep scolding..l tink l run off bah...
really stress sia..![]()
means by right soon tien is operating an illegal business.Originally posted by Quinsy:Mr Soh is also from soon tien?
Soontien instructors are usually not qualified. they do not have a qualified driving instructor's license.
I was from soon tien, then i jumped over to another ubi pte instructor who turned out way better cuz he's qualified.
yea..checked...THANKSOriginally posted by SBS9818A:check ur pm bro...
TSK.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nope....mr soh actually was the instructor l wan initially de...
but then he intro me to his frenz...who take me..
and then all these happened lo
YEAP. check out www.soontien.comOriginally posted by SBS9818A:means by right soon tien is operating an illegal business.![]()
mr pohOriginally posted by stellazio:whats the name of ur instructor?
this guy sounds familiar leh.. do a search for him on the forum..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:mr poh
l type the name..nothing lehz..Originally posted by SBS9818A:this guy sounds familiar leh.. do a search for him on the forum..
really sian...even say me...l see u 1st time, l noe u ish cmi one..Originally posted by stellazio:hmm, my instructor at ubi also sucks one.![]()
alot of them use reverse psychology.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:really sian...even say me...l see u 1st time, l noe u ish cmi one..![]()
not exactly very good for the first lesson.. towards the middle or end then understandable la.. to motivate the learner. but not during first lesson when the guy doesnt know a single thing and so is bound to make mistakes..Originally posted by stellazio:alot of them use reverse psychology.![]()