we only need to close off some of the roads for racing like what happen in macau...yes..it would be good to see a SGP sticker on a rally car at wrc(dreaming).Originally posted by Stefanism:quite true... our faintest hope of a race car driver (Dennis Lian) has resorted to driving minikarts on Sentosa for 24hrs on a 1.8km track(if im not wrong dat is... do correct me...), im pretty sure his head would have images of da Acropolis Rally da Safari Rally or da Finland Rally, imagining Nicky Grist beside him navigating...
even Alex Yoong across da causeway is making headway somewhere... i dun believe SG has no rds available for racing... pls give us a decent place to race instead of going Kallang Carpark... there's a rather good track near CCK if im not wrong whenever i take da MRT (i dun have my own car) i always see it... Audi even held test drives for all its Audi cars there... it would be great to see a SG flag pasted on da back window of a Mit Evo/ Subara WRX / Ford Focus / even a SKODA!!!

haha...of close close the roads at shenton way...public holiday there very few cars...Originally posted by Stefanism:if close da rds... which rd would u think would be good... coz to have a SS1 to SS24(or more) would mean practically closing off 1/4 of half of SG!!!
ah ya... how to put da pic??? can teach me?![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:ah ya... how to put da pic??? can teach me?![]()
whahahaha...so everyone please poke some complain into the 19th hole..Originally posted by kangkang:dont think so. our government dont even support motorsport.u know what they like?they like more golf courses....you know where is the 19th hole??
it's their a**hole.
Originally posted by kangkang:u mean this pic??
haha..actually alrite only lah =xOriginally posted by Stefanism:![]()
HEHEHEHEHE
yep yep.... nice rite nice rite?![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:dun bluff lah Givache... betta than Jap race queens!
anyway... if given da chance cash and car how many of us would want to be a race car driver (be it F1, Mini Kart or WRC)? i would... if Subaru or Ford approaches me...[/quote]
haha..of cos i dun mind lah..got money..got car...Originally posted by Stefanism:dun bluff lah Givache... betta than Jap race queens!
anyway... if given da chance cash and car how many of us would want to be a race car driver (be it F1, Mini Kart or WRC)? i would... if Subaru or Ford approaches me...[/quote]
Originally posted by nick34:all the best to your racer dreams
hahahahaaa dat true even if there gd driver wif gd skills there no potiential plc 4 them to trained at all the govt are not supportive abt it at all....Originally posted by kangkang:dont think so. our government dont even support motorsport.u know what they like?they like more golf courses....you know where is the 19th hole??
it's their a**hole.
mee too but i tin i wld 1 2 brush up my skill 1st mayb go japan & learn hmmmOriginally posted by Stefanism:dun bluff lah Givache... betta than Jap race queens!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa dat true even if there gd driver wif gd skills there no potiential plc 4 them to trained at all the govt are not supportive abt it at all....![]()
hhahaha...Originally posted by Stefanism:WET BLANKET!!!![]()
if depend on 1 is not enough anyway in sg is scare of govt 1 ler...Originally posted by nick34:SMSA supporting
i saw the vcd hw the jap drive v skilled wor hw they shift their leg stepping oso got style & fast... best got chiobus to c~ lolx by camera scare haven train kana shoot by the camera a few time lic gone liao pocket a big hole liao ler... -.-" ah bengs drivers dun1 lar wait they lose ka my car hw? duhz =\ if race wif them muz bass the technos loud loud 1 ler =P mayb can train frm taxi uncles hw to cut lanes lolx terrible but cheap way to brush up skillOriginally posted by Stefanism:Silverger y go Jap? might as well stay in SG (be a STAYER!)train up ur skills by dodging cameras, errant Merc BMW and Honda ah beng drivers and most of all da uncles... anyway i juz wanna be like dat guy in Taxi... cool Peugeuot...![]()