if he meant what he says then my advise to him/her is to think twice. i doubt he is serious abt it.Originally posted by sinicker:eh joke or real? i confused. i thot it's real?
dun worry lah. he can't high beam u cuz he can't take charge of the wheel yet. unless he wanna use torchlight to "high beam".quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by ceecookie:
Maybe we should organise a motion of drivers in Cars sub-forums to highbeam a Hafei if we ever see one
Take it as a objection to Made-In-China cars
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by ekkme1:
u have every right not to support anything u do not like. i do understand you are joking when u said beaming the hafei drivers on the road....but i hope any one who read it do not mistaken it and take it seriously as this is an inconsiderate, disrespectful and dangerous act to the driver and his/her love ones in the vehicle...
cheers!![]()
i know...Originally posted by so_nice:dun worry lah. he can't high beam u cuz he can't take charge of the wheel yet. unless he wanna use torchlight to "high beam".![]()
muahahaha!!Originally posted by so_nice:dun worry lah. he can't high beam u cuz he can't take charge of the wheel yet. unless he wanna use torchlight to "high beam".![]()
Originally posted by WHATODO:congratulations!
[b]UPDATES
I will be collecting the car tonight!!! Will update you all and photo session this weekends[/b]
Well you have a choice not to look at itOriginally posted by sinicker:congratulations!
i urge you not to update us with photos. i have your best interests and protection at heart.
Why? You proposing a business oppurtunity to refit china made cars seat belts to 5 point harness in Singapore?Originally posted by ceecookie:With the mediocre safety rating of the china car,i think its best to replace the seat belts to aftermarket 5 point harness.
i was just giving an invaluable, sound piece of advice.Originally posted by WHATODO:Well you have a choice not to look at it![]()
Originally posted by WHATODO:great!!! update us on your feel abt this car tonight leh....heehee
[b]UPDATES
I will be collecting the car tonight!!! Will update you all and photo session this weekends[/b]
Errr.. no..Originally posted by sinicker:i was just giving an invaluable, sound piece of advice.![]()
you were giving me an instruction!
see the difference?
Meet the maker?Originally posted by ceecookie:I dont want your family to meet the Maker early when the china-made seatbelt(could be imitation somemore) fail in the event of the Depature
Yeah sure thing. Will conoslidate a review with pictures (photo shooting this weekends)Originally posted by ekkme1:great!!! update us on your feel abt this car tonight leh....heehee
The stocks arrived already, you should be able to collect your car earlier right?Originally posted by WHATODO:Originally posted by ekkme1:
great!!! update us on your feel abt this car tonight leh....heehee )![]()
what color u choose?Originally posted by WHATODO:Yeah sure thing. Will conoslidate a review with pictures (photo shooting this weekends)
I choose Silver, I guess its a safe colour (but boring).Originally posted by ekkme1:what color u choose?
actually i'm still deciding on my colors...between white and deep grey - don't noe which to choose... sighhh...really "Shang Nao Jin"...![]()
what do u think of the deep grey?
What freebies did you ask?Originally posted by ekkme1:what color u choose?
actually i'm still deciding on my colors...between white and deep grey - don't noe which to choose... sighhh...really "Shang Nao Jin"...![]()
what do u think of the deep grey?
Originally posted by WHATODO:congrats!!!
[b]UPDATES
that's the attitude, bro!Originally posted by WHATODO:Why high beam when you can Horn? That way you can create more attention and at the same time make yourself look like an idiot instead!![]()
Thanks, I think those who post negative and silly comments are 'Kidult'. Adult with kids thinking and attitude. So yes grow upOriginally posted by YaoRockets:that's the attitude, bro!
when you enjoy your new car smell with your family on the road, you have the added bonus of knowing some idiots are unhappy and pissed off to no end in their "non China made" cars.