what abt SL65 even raRerOriginally posted by alleggerita:CLS350 got rare meh? Haha..I would say over 80% of CLS on our roads is a 350..500 is rare..55 AMG even rarer..and I always see CLS350s on our roads..![]()
oh yea..mixup..the other 1 im talking abt is SDB7* on a silver DB9Originally posted by alleggerita:I know what I posted is a DBS..it's written on the numberplate in the picture..but I can't find a nice pic of DB9's butt, so I post the DBS's butt lor since it's both so similar..
And it's not EK7..it's EK3*..
there isnt any SL65..the rarest AMG so far is the CL65 AMG..Originally posted by iaintmad:what abt SL65 even raRer
There is such a thing as an SL65 AMG...Originally posted by Garage R:there isnt any SL65..the rarest AMG so far is the CL65 AMG..
I believe he meant not on Singapore roads. There's no point talking about being rare if it doesn't even exist on the roads here right?Originally posted by LH83:There is such a thing as an SL65 AMG...
yup agree, there is sl65 AMG.Originally posted by LH83:There is such a thing as an SL65 AMG...
yea linsay lohan was the first person to wreck a SL65..haaOriginally posted by kaeden:yup agree, there is sl65 AMG.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/3/36/SL65_AMG.jpg
of cos i know..i say sg SL65 not rare,becos we dun even have it..Originally posted by LH83:There is such a thing as an SL65 AMG...

you're not the only one that know everything ok?Originally posted by Garage R:of cos i know..i say sg SL65 not rare,becos we dun even have it..
saweet! my skool area balestier. maybe he lives in one of the few condos nearby.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:
how bout this?
Vehicle No.: SGR***S
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: ASTON MARTIN
Vehicle Model: DB9 COUPE
Chassis No.: SCFAC01AX6GA05701
Engine No.: AM04/15801
Engine Capacity: 5935 cc
Are u referring to that S class?Originally posted by vertmonyet:saweet! my skool area balestier. maybe he lives in one of the few condos nearby.
if im not wrong a genuine sl65 amg was posted here before what.
one in sg only right? it was black with black amd rims.
maybe im wrong.
edit: here it is. BY CEECOOKIE. ceecookie , got the proof from LTA webbie or not? http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=255370&page=38
the number is 233 i have seen it beforeOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:
how bout this?
Vehicle No.: SGR***S
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: ASTON MARTIN
Vehicle Model: DB9 COUPE
Chassis No.: SCFAC01AX6GA05701
Engine No.: AM04/15801
Engine Capacity: 5935 cc

no need say out the no.Originally posted by winstonlee93:the number is 233 i have seen it before
HAHAHHAHOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:no need say out the no.
just say u seen it before....like that i waste my time covering the no. plate...idiot...
LOL...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:no need say out the no.
just say u seen it before....like that i waste my time covering the no. plate...idiot...
x2Originally posted by Vanquish:LOL...![]()
he didnt on the traction control?Originally posted by zerocool85:i forgot the phrase jeremy clarkson quoted.. but he said its one of the slowest cars ard.. lol...
cuz the tires wld just keep spinning without the car moving an inch forward.. hahaha..
Someone misunderstood him, so he was just trying to clear the air. Don't view it too negatively.Originally posted by ceecookie:you're not the only one that know everything ok?