im sure there is other colors for eg: white, jet blue, phantom black, red, ice silver, mugello blue, daytona grey, monterrey green & for the sideblades they have oxygen silver & carbon sigmaOriginally posted by muwrx:i think the r8 looks quite 'tall'! i wonder what other color combination they have to offer?
i think the car is really spoiled by the surrounding objects. lol
ME ME ME!!!Originally posted by cool_599:the R8 opening is on 22 nov if anyone is intrestedim not sure about the location, but i heard is on 22 nov & btw nice pic
Huh? Dunno the location then how u know there is a R8 opening?Originally posted by cool_599:the R8 opening is on 22 nov if anyone is intrestedim not sure about the location, but i heard is on 22 nov & btw nice pic
Saw the orange Elise but too far away scared to go near it later the owner say no pic then i paisey.. Anyway i wanna see it quite easy la next week i will get a pic of it..Originally posted by iaintmad:happy working
wld love to see the Lotus
ma dream car!![]()
i probably laugh if a particular somebody gonna claims he's "invited" to the launch.Originally posted by cool_599:the R8 opening is on 22 nov if anyone is intrestedim not sure about the location, but i heard is on 22 nov & btw nice pic
few owners would do that laOriginally posted by NsX_R:Saw the orange Elise but too far away scared to go near it later the owner say no pic then i paisey.. Anyway i wanna see it quite easy la next week i will get a pic of it..
hey i dun mind a veyron..looks fast..talk rubbish..who will mind..Originally posted by Gato1001:Hey I wouldn't mind driving one R8. Looks unique
hey i dont mind a zondaOriginally posted by Garage R:hey i dun mind a veyron..looks fast..talk rubbish..who will mind..![]()
the location could be at orchard & usually audi will have a "special car opening"Originally posted by NsX_R:Huh? Dunno the location then how u know there is a R8 opening?
u guys so greedy! i think i also wun mind if it is a merc clk dtmOriginally posted by iaintmad:hey i dont mind a zonda
looks like can fly one leh![]()
Is it? Keep us updated for the event ok?Originally posted by cool_599:the location could be at orchard & usually audi will have a "special car opening"
they will bring all the auto union cars![]()
yea i will keep u guys updated for the eventOriginally posted by NsX_R:Is it? Keep us updated for the event ok?
Singapore got Infiniti meh?Originally posted by Variodical:Vehicle No.: S******X
Vehicle Type: N18 - Passenger (Co) Company Car (Single Rate)
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: NISSAN
Vehicle Model: INFINITI Q45 Chassis No.: JN1BBAF50Z0000104
Engine No.: VK45024514
Engine Capacity: 4494 cc

G35 and Q45.Originally posted by FatPenguin:Singapore got Infiniti meh?
JEEEEEEEEEEZOriginally posted by cool_599:the location could be at orchard & usually audi will have a "special car opening"
they will bring all the auto union cars![]()
Oooh... Only knew there were 2 Skyline G35s running around...Originally posted by vertmonyet:G35 and Q45.
Saw one red one at the Sing Ming Drive undertaker there..Originally posted by FatPenguin:Oooh... Only knew there were 2 Skyline G35s running around...
Originally posted by Garage R:hey i dun mind a veyron..looks fast..talk rubbish..who will mind..![]()
Originally posted by iaintmad:hey i dont mind a zonda
looks like can fly one leh![]()

Alamak... Like that also can... Like that i'll go to my dad's office and take a pic of the CGT, CFS, Arnage, Azure...Originally posted by alleggerita:Honda Civic Type-R JDM displayed by PI at Rivervale Plaza..looks cool..But Made-in-UK Civic Type-R still looks nicer and more futuristic to me..![]()
Was she ALIVE?Originally posted by alleggerita:Saw one red one at the Sing Ming Drive undertaker there..
Woman driving it..
YES..obviously..Originally posted by FatPenguin:Was she ALIVE?![]()