didn't he told you to stop your nonsense? Do you know what is the meaning of stop or not?Originally posted by ceecookie:Didnt i state that the previous post was the last of the flame war?

Royal bros! lol..Originally posted by Vanquish:pics!
white RR Phantom
same car was caught on stomp for parking along double yellow line... lolOriginally posted by HeXy:Royal bros! lol..
but still, all in all its all about privacy and whatnot.Originally posted by iaintmad:eric khoo's is the one with chrome wheels right
vanq, these kinda cars i think donid censor plate one lor
those into cars will surely know who owns it![]()
Cool.. U are invited?Originally posted by cool_599:Attention! R8 ALERT
National Museum of Singapore Glass Atrium 2nd floor
93 Stamford Road on Thursday 22nd November 2007
7:30 Cocktail Reception
8:00 Dinner Seating
Dress Code Cocktail Attire
I dunno leh.. 5005 whose plate lai de?Originally posted by iaintmad:eric khoo's is the one with chrome wheels right
vanq, these kinda cars i think donid censor plate one lor
those into cars will surely know who owns it![]()
only thru invitationOriginally posted by Unknown_X:outsiders can just go in? or only thru invitation?
yea im invitedOriginally posted by NsX_R:Cool.. U are invited?
Whenever you see 5005 on exotic cars like Lambos, Bentleys and Rolls-Royces, it belongs to the Royal Brothers..I saw them in person before..alighting from their Bentley Arnage..Originally posted by NsX_R:I dunno leh.. 5005 whose plate lai de?![]()
no i don't work at audi & i got invited becuz my family is a audi customerOriginally posted by dare2kill:how did you get invited? Do you work at audi?
Cool..keep us updated on the launch of the Audi R8 and take pictures if possible..Originally posted by cool_599:no i don't work at audi & i got invited becuz my family is a audi customer
yea sure & i'll definitely take picturesOriginally posted by alleggerita:Cool..keep us updated on the launch of the Audi R8 and take pictures if possible..![]()
Most of us haven't either....Originally posted by alleggerita:![]()
Don't even talk about owning an exotic..I doubt I will even get a chance to SIT in one..![]()
It's LESS than a peanut.Originally posted by kenn3th:you were in the wrongyou should ve done some research before commenting that it's a cheap car
like 400k = peanuts to you?
indian right?=/Originally posted by alleggerita:Whenever you see 5005 on exotic cars like Lambos, Bentleys and Rolls-Royces, it belongs to the Royal Brothers..I saw them in person before..alighting from their Bentley Arnage..![]()
Hmm..Not very sure..the royal bros alighted from the Bentley, then my dad pointed them out to me because my dad's boss knows the royal bros, so my dad can recognise them..but when I turn and look they walking away liao..Originally posted by iaintmad:indian right?=/
i heard he very snobbish one.Originally posted by dEviLutIon:yea.. they r indian.. 1 of them used to study np.. everytime c them.. almost everyday different cars..