but occasions turning still not that stable...kinda unstable l shld say
then sumtime 1st gear...still cannot smooth smooth...move is can move la..but then sumtime will jerk a bit or produce sum sounds..but overall still can move, wont engine die..
but l still feel l am lousy lehs...seeing all my frenz learn drive until swee swee...like not much problem, not slow...but l kind of slow..
si bei sian, l ish pay 100% efforts and eagerness to learn..but my instructor say not that good yet..but oso not very lousy...he say nid practises and experience...which means more lessons...
l tink l am a slow learner in car bah..any car learners feeling the same as well?
Unknown_X
quite common la. when i just started and was at my 2nd or 3rd lesson, my instructor say i stupid cuz the engine stalled. was damn sian initially. decided to get a fixed instructor after that. and passed with 1 tp. patience, dun need kan cheong. by the time i was at my 11th lesson, engine nv stall liao.
icer
take ur time to learn.....every biting point u will not really catch it as u dun drive everyday...so no rush....let urself take some time to catch the motion
selfobliged
practice makes perfect
HolySniper
r u a technical person? or u juz plain like cars cos they look cool?
okay tat aside, practice makes perfect lo..
Hanagata
if you scare your engine stalk, pratise more on clutch control it helps alot
euc
well..at least its not skydiving.
kaeden
the more pressure you give yourself, the harder it is for you to drive.
ditzy
If by 15 lessons you can drive swee swee, alonso can drive with his eyes closed.