Here's where the problem comes in..Lamborghini is an Italian factory, so do you think they will do photoshoot with Italian Air Force or US Air Force?Originally posted by casshern:correct me if i'm wrong, the Reventon was inspired by the Raptor, so i tot it might be more appropriate to have a Raptor together with the Reventon in the photoshoot.
just my 2 cents nia
with the money they have, why not ?Originally posted by alleggerita:Here's where the problem comes in..Lamborghini is an Italian factory, so do you think they will do photoshoot with Italian Air Force or US Air Force?![]()
Later Italian govt buey song, order Lamborghini to close down their factory..Originally posted by casshern:with the money they have, why not ?![]()
i believe the US does rent out its publicized assets out for some cost
orh!!! hahaha political reasonsOriginally posted by alleggerita:Later Italian govt buey song, order Lamborghini to close down their factory..![]()
Added: Must sarport local products..![]()
Its lambo`s way of pronouncing itOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Clarkson tested this car before, in one of the Top Gear Season 10 series.
He prounce the car name as ReBenton, with B12 engine.![]()
agreed! Reventon is inspired by F22 Raptor as said in car mags.Originally posted by casshern:correct me if i'm wrong, the Reventon was inspired by the Raptor, so i tot it might be more appropriate to have a Raptor together with the Reventon in the photoshoot.
just my 2 cents nia
Originally posted by alleggerita:Later Italian govt buey song, order Lamborghini to close down their factory..![]()
Added: Must sarport local products..![]()
Haha! True true.Originally posted by alleggerita:Here's where the problem comes in..Lamborghini is an Italian factory, so do you think they will do photoshoot with Italian Air Force or US Air Force?![]()
So right from the beginning, Lamborghini should have said: "We got our inspiration from our Italian Air Force's Tornados."Originally posted by Exige60:Haha! True true.![]()
I doubt so..nobody from SG got buy..too exclusive already..they are offered to avid Lamborghini enthusiasts..not say you wanna buy can buy..Originally posted by Rockhound:Saw it..along boundary Road
never saw the front..but saw the rear end...dunno whether its the one
just saw the rear end arh...Originally posted by alleggerita:I doubt so..nobody from SG got buy..too exclusive already..they are offered to avid Lamborghini enthusiasts..not say you wanna buy can buy..
But if SG has one..I WILL SURE HUNT IT DOWN!![]()
and so is your signature. this baby is a beast man. the rear looks so mecha and ready to eat you up it's not even funny. can't wait to see it on the roads.Originally posted by Master -_-:In my regular car forum, they said it's not 20 but 100..so chances are, maybe 2 people will buy it...u noe who...imo, i dun like the exterior and the dashboard area and the panels...BUT, the seats are to die for sia
Okay..coupled with the fact that Lamborghini is rumoured to extend production of the Reventon to 100, there might just be a TEENY-WEANY bit of chance that there might be one or two in SG..Originally posted by Rockhound:just saw the rear end arh...
was crossing the road....then my gf say..nice car...then got lambo sound...i thought it was just another gallardo....
but rear end not smooth like gallardo....not tight like murcielargo
You probably saw the LP640...Originally posted by Rockhound:Saw it..along boundary Road
never saw the front..but saw the rear end...dunno whether its the one
They had it in the studio... but JC didn't test drive it... They just got the stig to drive it around the track...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Clarkson tested this car before, in one of the Top Gear Season 10 series.
He prounce the car name as ReBenton, with B12 engine.![]()
And it the car the factory will keep..and all the official photoshoots done by lamborghini themselves is done using this 0/20..Originally posted by Garage R:if u guys see the picture posted above..u can zoom in to see the tag they put on the code 00/20..so theres actually 21 reventon..instead of 20..00/20 is the showcar
i tot that was what Hamster said..LOLOriginally posted by LH83:They had it in the studio... but JC didn't test drive it... They just got the stig to drive it around the track...
hahahaa!! u r fast..damn..paiseh guys..i just leave it here la..lolOriginally posted by alleggerita:And I think the pics Garage R posted I got post on Page 2?![]()