so long liao meh? u official time keeper liao ah?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Fast meh.. 2 months or so from the last meet up i held liao leh![]()
Perhaps that place has got a big carpark? And also fast food restaurants nearby..Originally posted by blue_yoghurt:Eh, dunno if its inappropriate to ask. But why does car forum/club ppl seem to like to meet at Kallang Mac?
Last time i used to have a friend in Fords Club or sth then his club also meet every week at Kallang Mac.
Just curious.
I dont think the space of the carpark is affected much by the on-going construction.. Just had my mazda club meetup there and the carpark can still fit about 70-100 cars..Originally posted by nick34:Kallang mac carpark so small now .. still want to meet there .. siao bo NB
Mrt to Kallang then walk over..Originally posted by nickteojl:how to get there if no car? any bus that i can take? i'm located in tampines![]()
Long enuffOriginally posted by tailslide:so long liao meh? u official time keeper liao ah?![]()
How small oso can fit us one lah! Come come!Originally posted by nick34:Kallang mac carpark so small now .. still want to meet there .. siao bo NB
Done.Originally posted by Vigelic:update first post pls n tnk u
monster? more like little lambOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Long enuff
I hope u turn up hor monster
6.linkOriginally posted by DaKaR:1] nOrmalbOi
2] coolie - TBC
3] HeXy - TBC
4] Vanquish - TBC
5] DaKaR
Hey... i can come to Kallang Mac.... and I can carpool those of u staying in the east to go to kallang mac... interested? email me at [email protected]Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Mrt to Kallang then walk over..
Alternately you can catch a cab from somewhere.
u alwaus put areoplane one lo....its either u slipped yr discs again or something 2 do with aches on yr bodyOriginally posted by tailslide:monster? more like little lamb
got dinner plans dat nite. see how it goes after dinner.![]()
You got my contact.Originally posted by tailslide:monster? more like little lamb
got dinner plans dat nite. see how it goes after dinner.![]()
Orr horr.. didn't save my number from the last meetup... bo xim la.. dun give you liao!Originally posted by AE86tofu:normalboi can PM yr number....when i walking down frm my workshop i give u a buzz![]()
i dun put aeroplane. i say come means come. not coming means not coming. put aeroplane is say come but never come.Originally posted by AE86tofu:u alwaus put areoplane one lo....its either u slipped yr discs again or something 2 do with aches on yr body![]()
apparently, she's not the only one who owns oneOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:You got my contact.
Hope to see you and little lamb hor mary