New Car or Old car?Originally posted by liquidsugar:hi guys i want to get a car but I dunno where to start..it is gonna be my new car therefore I dun want it to be too lavish....I want something small and cute or not sporty.any recommendation?pls agar let me know the price of ur reccomendation as well thanks
honda cars = best of the trioOriginally posted by liquidsugar:wow!Thanks for all tht useful informationWell I can afford quite a high monthly instalment below 900 but the thing is I want to look fer a lobang with long dwnpayment as I dun save I was wondering anyone can tell me more bout honda, lancer and hyundai think they are quite ideal
HmmmmOriginally posted by Ah Wei:Hi,
Oh, so my March should be a K12 lor, heh..... being trying to find out but don't seems to be able to find it.
Anyway, I browse through the paper not long ago and there seems to be many more new and affordable cars in S'pore. A 1.4l Hyundai Getz will cost you abt 65k and a Honda Jazz abt 74k maybe, the new March 73k.
Or if you are talking abt a 2nd hand car, yup, I think a Rio will look nice as it looks good and affordable. March is okie except a bit under power and small, you just have to get use to it, ermmm not that cheap as well.
Yup, in order for us to advise, maybe you can name the price you are looking at and the engine capacity b4 we can actually advise.
Good luck in looking for your dream car.![]()
Colt? Mirage?Originally posted by liquidsugar:hmmm......honda sounds good.by the way recently I saw this realli cute mitsubitshi car I forgot to look ta the model it's erm 2 doors and something GXL something if I'm not wrong it's quite cute anyone knows the model?![]()
Of All The Cars... Dun get korean's! It doesn't last...Originally posted by kangkang:honda cars = best of the trio
lancer cars = second to honda
hyundai cars = unless u are sian of jap/cont cars.