looks like a cross breed of a 350z and a skylineOriginally posted by alleggerita:New Skyline GT-R looks much nicer IMHO though..
get ready to fork out 70k if not more.Originally posted by lolxzxz:i wan rx7 FD leh![]()
cannot find liao
How the hell is the driver going to move off from a standstill?Originally posted by vertmonyet:speaking of 34s. get the latest copy of hotstuff.
the gtr i was talking about at balestier which was sold off is featured in front cover.
1002hp. hmm.![]()
hp =/= torque.Originally posted by alleggerita:How the hell is the driver going to move off from a standstill?![]()
I know bhp not equals to torque, but when the engine is capable of 1002bhp, it is also capable of amazing torque..Originally posted by spadeTwo:hp =/= torque.
edit to add on, r34 is an AWD car.![]()
backside like bugatti veyron.Originally posted by sand king:looks like a cross breed of a 350z and a skyline![]()
left leg must be much much stronger than the rightOriginally posted by alleggerita:How the hell is the driver going to move off from a standstill?![]()
oh yeah FC3s also v niceOriginally posted by vertmonyet:get ready to fork out 70k if not more.
find connections lor. recently got some people selling manual fds.
my fav's still fc3s.
PI already bringing in for some time liao i believe.Originally posted by dare2kill:RX 7s are nice! Especially if one can put on a veilside kit.
I wonder if the new GTR will be sold at SG's nissan. And How Much?
Originally posted by tomsss:left leg must be much much stronger than the right![]()
plus made of ceramic like Carrera GT's clutch?Originally posted by seow:
Has to be a triple plate![]()
i tot must specially import oneOriginally posted by spadeTwo:PI already bringing in for some time liao i believe.