last time me drive my dad's car also same....if dun warm up long..den will stall..especially when i slow down and turn ah..(if u understand wad i mean lah)...Originally posted by soundless:This few day my car seem like hard to start. like the engine is "very Cold".It required very long time of warming up.Or it will stall.After that very long warming up it will not stall.![]()
Sometime when i am on the road stopping the car seem like will shake like no more petrol.
HELP me.......![]()
HeheOriginally posted by nick34:Get you spark plugs change ... the firing of your spark plugs might not be firing enough power to your engine ...
Do post us the updates ...
What car is thatOriginally posted by soundless:HeheAfter change of spark plug and engine oil the car is a little smooth and better but the problem of the morning still have le
Hehe very old car liao.Originally posted by DaKaR:What car is that
sounds like a problem that i used to have
could be your vacumm hoses came out... then or air sensor came out...
or temp sensor?
Originally posted by soundless:Hehe very old car liao.
It a honda civic GL.
Same as yours. but not as good as yours.Originally posted by nick34:4 door 1.5L ah ??? or 3 door 1.3L ???
Originally posted by soundless:Problem is still not solve le. Can someone help me on this????
This few day my car seem like hard to start. like the engine is "very Cold".It required very long time of warming up.Or it will stall.After that very long warming up it will not stall.![]()
Sometime when i am on the road stopping the car seem like will shake like no more petrol.
HELP me.......![]()