post the pic out mah i oso got go ler but not reli muc tins to c but the sprint i nv c...haiz like dat abit poor tin wor -.-"Originally posted by TaKabOi:wah seh...who went to the car lovers super carnival at the expo today?....the $6 entry one....did anybody see the white evo bang into the barrier while doing a drifting 360 degrees turn?...the light cover came out and i think car dented man...lucky nobody hurt...power sia....and did anyone see the 1000bhp skyline?...cool huh....heard there is going to be a 1300 or 1600 bhp skyline in the car exhibition at suntec le....todae super carnival at expo is more on accessories man...not bad learn some things la.....but sianz...brought camera only snap about 20+ photos...somemore about half of the photos is taken wif the NSX which is parked in the car park outside the expo and came out in HOTSTUFF one...LoL....![]()
hafta wait for the fotos wor.....i cant even finish a roll of film 36 exposures wor cos realli nothing to take fotos wor.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:post the pic out mah i oso got go ler but not reli muc tins to c but the sprint i nv c...haiz like dat abit poor tin wor -.-"
outside got nsx meh din c it? in carpark or wad kaoz miss it. . .Originally posted by TaKabOi:hafta wait for the fotos wor.....i cant even finish a roll of film 36 exposures wor cos realli nothing to take fotos wor........only took about 10 in the show....the other ten is taken wif the nsx outside ar,....the one wif black bonnet one...
got....chioz onez....got a few pple takin foto wif it tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:outside got nsx meh din c it? in carpark or wad kaoz miss it. . .![]()
dammmmmmm i miss it. . .sianzOriginally posted by TaKabOi:got....chioz onez....got a few pple takin foto wif it too
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dammmmmmm i miss it. . .sianz![]()
nope 15 to 24 nov...!!!Originally posted by nick34:you wil get your chance at suntec ... 23rd nov i think