9 days leh....Originally posted by tofushop193:no need la...a few days only sia
buy parking coupons loh. make you have the purple, orange, blue and yellows one horOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:9 days leh....
sengkang where got free places to park ah?Originally posted by tofushop193:u count lo...if 9 days of parking is mor expensive than season parking then get season parking lo...but i think that impossible...u should try coupon...or find free places to park...
covered carpark $90 a mth.. uncovered is $75 i think..Originally posted by noopi:season parking is how much?
i also got similar situation coming up...
oh ok thhanksOriginally posted by SBS9818A:covered carpark $90 a mth.. uncovered is $75 i think..
Ya can ask for refund for un-used period but to apply for season parking, you need to show ownership or something like that ... rented car, first time hear leh ... aiya, ask HDB get confirm answer lor .. please post and let us know the procedure can ?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:can get a temp season parking one... or if you buy the whole month, can return and get refund one...
ok
I am just guessing![]()
u live sengkang where???the area i live i don have to buy seasin parking cause i know where can park free..hahaOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:sengkang where got free places to park ah?
rivervale plazaOriginally posted by tofushop193:u live sengkang where???the area i live i don have to buy seasin parking cause i know where can park free..haha