Hmm quite possibly..see the numberplate same or not lor..it's ST****K..Originally posted by ceecookie:Was the 280SL heading toward Suntec City?
I just saw a 280SL going that direction ard evening time...no time to take cam out too![]()
cannot rmbOriginally posted by alleggerita:Hmm quite possibly..see the numberplate same or not lor..it's ST****K..![]()
Then can remember driver or not? Is it ang moh?Originally posted by ceecookie:cannot rmb![]()
Cannot see..becoz top was upOriginally posted by alleggerita:Then can remember driver or not? Is it ang moh?![]()
I don't think so..they usually bid for 5005..not 4004..but maybe also theirs, since 4004 very close to 5005..Originally posted by ceecookie:
Royal Brothers?4004 no. plate
And I think this was the lotus exige i saw along TPE last time!Originally posted by ceecookie:the last of the pics
I posted pics of the 599 in the last rare cars thread.Originally posted by Elysium7:Have any of you seen a Ferrari 599 GTB on the road here? Just wondering because I've saw one tonight on the road, and i've seen them quite a few times previously on the road here, and every time its been nearly silent
Normally when you see F430's and 360's, even idling you can hear the deep growl, also even at slow speeds and low revs you can definitely hear it go past, but not the 599 every time I've seen. Anyone know why?
I saw them, and other 599 pics here, but I was just wondering if when others saw it on the roads it was also really really quiet and didnt sound supercar-ish at all?Originally posted by sand king:I posted pics of the 599 in the last rare cars thread.

eh car forum le..talk abt fart for what?Originally posted by alleggerita:Ever heard before Silent Killer?![]()
Silent Killer must be fart meh?Originally posted by MARK1992:eh car forum le..talk abt fart for what?![]()
Yea, i saw the red one before, i could'nt hear anything because Slayer was blasting in my ears haha.Originally posted by Elysium7:I saw them, and other 599 pics here, but I was just wondering if when others saw it on the roads it was also really really quiet and didnt sound supercar-ish at all?
Yes..essentially the same engine block..but some of the parts are different..I forgot what are the parts that are different from the Enzo's engine..Originally posted by MARK1992:lol i know what u mean
just kidding with ya..
yeah that is true...the 599 and enzo share the same engine right![]()