yep..the white 1..Originally posted by cool_599:wat color of the R8? white?
I think it looks AMAZING overall leh..I love the new CL's overall design..very cohesive and elegant..Originally posted by ceecookie:The CL's rear look so grotesque..
its HIN..not SINOriginally posted by Vanquish:this is the Nera that was showcased at SIN last month.
Lor Mee Gallardo is different

I took pics of it because:Originally posted by Garage R:if u play car..u'll go to ubi..if u go ubi..this car is like taxis..![]()
Dempsey Hill?Originally posted by iaintmad:Vehicle No.: SY---P
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Classic Vehicle
Vehicle Make: DAIMLER
Vehicle Model: DAIMLER
Chassis No.: 1A5188BW
Engine No.: 7A5373
Engine Capacity: 2548 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: -
Unladen Weight: -
Year Of Manufacture: 1964
Original Registration Date: 31 Dec 1964
Vehicle No.: SDS---B
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: With Sun Roof
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: AUDI
Vehicle Model: S3 2.0T FSI QUATTRO
Chassis No.: WAUZZZ8P97A187212
Engine No.: BZC001089
Engine Capacity: 1984 cc
Maximum Laden Weight: 2015 kg
Unladen Weight: 1455 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2007
Original Registration Date: 31 Jul 2007
Looks like it eh? No wonder I see that place look so familiar..Originally posted by Vanquish:Dempsey Hill?
read up on yr facts...Originally posted by Garage R:its HIN..not SIN
Hot Import nights..
lol i thought no photography allowed in autobahn?Originally posted by honsq90:http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting?authkey=FmGGjNLlliI
http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting02?authkey=I7B44-H6GVU
http://picasaweb.google.com/honsq90/Carhunting03?authkey=o3L16m2aYM0
Hey, I'm new here, but I've got loads of photos that I've taken the past 3 days. Enjoy. Hopefully the links work.
You can see Ferrari F430s, Ferrari 360s, a Ferrari 412, a Lamborghini Murcielago, Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggeras, Jaguar XKs, loads of Porsches, Audi R8s, Lotus Exige S, Aston Martin Vanquish, Rolls Royce Phantom, Rolls Royce Silver, Alfa Romeo Spider, Alfa Romeo 2000 Belinda, Mercedes Benz 230SL, Maserati Quattroporte, Maserati Coupe and a Bentley Continental GT.
Just thought I'd share them.
Oh, and a Proton Waja just for fun.
Secretly?Originally posted by MARK1992:lol i thought no photography allowed in autobahn?
I agree on that,esp the front but i cant say the same for the rear..look so oversized and "overweight"Originally posted by alleggerita:I think it looks AMAZING overall leh..I love the new CL's overall design..very cohesive and elegant..![]()
i tot s'pore currently only have 2?Originally posted by Garage R:yep..the white 1..
sg got :
red
white
silver..
dunno still have what
yes.Originally posted by Vanquish:Dempsey Hill?
i didn't notice that car around until i saw it when uploading the picOriginally posted by alleggerita:You took pics of the red Audi S3, but you never take pictures of the red Porsche 911 (997) diagonally opposite it? How could you?![]()
Talk is cheap dude.Originally posted by uhbaden:You know what would be challenging? To capture a really rare car in a really unexpected location. e.g. A Murcielago in changi point in the wee mornings with all the race 'queens' in the background.
Nope, I went up front to take. They didn't say anything so I didn't back off.Originally posted by alleggerita:Secretly?![]()

So?This thread is for POSTING RARE CARS..not poseurs..Originally posted by social87:i dunno why but it seems that the forumer above likes to go check out whether the car is real from its insignia by going to the motoring website to check the details
in actual fact, do u gain anything outta it? i dun think so.
whether the car tallies with "the inscription" doesn't reallie concern you right?
its not as though u haf 1 or u DO own 1?
Originally posted by social87:i dunno why but it seems that the forumer above likes to go check out whether the car is real from its insignia by going to the motoring website to check the details
whether the car tallies with "the inscription" doesn't reallie concern you right?
You think only I check LTA's webby is it?Originally posted by social87:i dunno why but it seems that the forumer above likes to go check out whether the car is real from its insignia by going to the motoring website to check the details