THEN, walk down further more, u will see this beauty drenched under the rain, still looking so sexy... (raining, can't get close up picsOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ok..10 pictures to post today..
First up..saw this S500 at Bukit Timah Centre..confirmed to be real..
Then I took a bus to town and alighted in front of St Regis Singapore..and I took a pic of St Regis' pride and joy, their 3 supercabs, their 3 musketeers..
Then I moved on to Hilton Singapore..saw this DB9 first..
Then followed by this Lotus Exige..
Then I saw another S500..And this S500 had AMG bodykit and I've seen it twice at Hilton already..
Then a Porsche Cayman..
Then at Anguilla Park Road, saw this Porsche Cayenne S with HUGE, kickass alloys..
Then finally at Marriott Hotel's lobby, a Ferrari 360 Spider was parked there..

They are the AM DB9 Sport Package rims.Originally posted by alleggerita:But it's definitely not aftermarket rims..I've seen this rims before on another dark blue DB9..![]()
Oh dammit! If you spotted this Maserati GT while it was raining, it means I was at orchard at around the same time as you!Originally posted by Vanquish:THEN, walk down further more, u will see this beauty drenched under the rain, still looking so sexy... (raining, can't get close up pics)
Go to this link to see the new Nissan GT-R in red.Originally posted by Vanquish:red should be interesting. wat kinda red is it? the bentley, aston v8 red?
wah piang, dream car leh. envy u and vanq for being able to see, touch and even sit in such nice cars.Originally posted by HeXy:Porker Truck Turbo S.
Amazingly fast considering its 2.5 tonne body. But shoot halfway rain came unexpectedly..
Nice! But how come no blue??? The R34 GTR's signature colourOriginally posted by alleggerita:Go to this link to see the new Nissan GT-R in red.www.autocar.co.uk/CarReviews/TestGallery.aspx?RT=229393&ED=53464
That is sooo sexy!!!Originally posted by Vanquish:THEN, walk down further more, u will see this beauty drenched under the rain, still looking so sexy... (raining, can't get close up pics)
nice car. but problem with shooting white cars is that it gets overexposed very easily when shooting in the day, so watch out for yr exposure in these pics, other than that it's nice.Originally posted by HeXy:Porker Truck Turbo S.
Amazingly fast considering its 2.5 tonne body. But shoot halfway rain came unexpectedly..
See more @ my photo blog.
yea, we were at orchard at the same time. the 3 bentleys at st regis, when i pass by there, i saw a bentley cgt convertible also. silver with red roof.Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh dammit! If you spotted this Maserati GT while it was raining, it means I was at orchard at around the same time as you!
if I were to continue walking down orchard road I would have seen it too.![]()
So whose Diablo is that??? Fake one ah???Originally posted by FatPenguin:No lah...
Not the owner's...
He's not into supercars now...
Sold his Conti GT awhile ago.![]()
Bukit Timah Plaza u mean? Nice pix.Originally posted by alleggerita:Ok..10 pictures to post today..
First up..saw this S500 at Bukit Timah Centre..confirmed to be real..
Haha, get to sit only ma.. Also nv get to drive/ own it..Originally posted by Unknown_X:wah piang, dream car leh. envy u and vanq for being able to see, touch and even sit in such nice cars.
Actually, that is the best i can do under the white bright un-cloudy sky.. The lighting is just too harsh, due to the stupid weather.. Sunyn and rain at the same time..Originally posted by Vanquish:nice car. but problem with shooting white cars is that it gets overexposed very easily when shooting in the day, so watch out for yr exposure in these pics, other than that it's nice.
the hood kinda weirdvery hard to see how the hood actually looks like when it's overexposed. how shld i say it... the curve part of the opening of the hood, like when u see from left side, u can't see right side that there is actually an opening and when u see from right side, can't see left side actually got an opening also.
problem with white carsu drive white car so you should know
ya this time of the year not suitable for doing photoshoots..Originally posted by HeXy:Actually, that is the best i can do under the white bright un-cloudy sky.. The lighting is just too harsh, due to the stupid weather.. Sunyn and rain at the same time..
And for the hood hor, it is designed like that. Gemballa style, u cant see there is an opening at the right side when looking at the left side..