Gallardo looks very pretty in silver. Gives it a rather 'warm' look...Originally posted by zsprit_91:hi i'm new here.
gallardo
Originally posted by honsq90:Man, I thought we were past this.
Oooooooooh~Originally posted by skeujin:1st ever stretch in sg...![]()
Seconded.Originally posted by alleggerita:That Gallardo is at such a wong place.![]()
SIA air stewardessOriginally posted by Exige60:Gallardo looks very pretty in silver. Gives it a rather 'warm' look...And what is it doing there??? BTW who is that lady?
Actually I thought so at first too. Then I thought cannot be lah. But now that you confirmed my thoughts then she should be it. I wonder if the owner is SIA pilot?Originally posted by Oxide:SIA air stewardess
huh? got crew gf means e bf is pilot?Originally posted by Exige60:Actually I thought so at first too. Then I thought cannot be lah. But now that you confirmed my thoughts then she should be it. I wonder if the owner is SIA pilot?
Haha I was waiting at the bus-stop on Orchard Boulevard just before and that EN F430 spider went pastOriginally posted by ceecookie:Page 47...
First off,a bad photo(due to wrong settings) of a EN plate F430 Spyder
She still had her handbag on. So she can't be ushering the guy into the passenger seat. From what I see, it is definitely the guy ushering the airstewardess into the passenger seat. The guy could possibly be a SIA pilot or a passenger she got to know of on board the plane.Originally posted by guitarman1:huh? got crew gf means e bf is pilot?
pilot oso quite hard to afford gallardo comfortably... imagine $800k car pay 7 yr loan... without including obscene rd tax, insurance, maintenance... already $100+k a year...
Gal is confirmed SQ (or mebe going halloween lunch party).. guy... my guess is as good as urs.. but unlikely pilot
Anyway, u never see? The gal is ushering the guy into the passenger seat then she is going to drive the lambo. Tink she is the owner instead.. LOL![]()

Haha.. of coz I'm joking abt the ushering part.. juz looks like e charboh is showing the guy in insteadOriginally posted by alleggerita:She still had her handbag on. So she can't be ushering the guy into the passenger seat. From what I see, it is definitely the guy ushering the airstewardess into the passenger seat. The guy could possibly be a SIA pilot or a passenger she got to know of on board the plane.
And I do think it should be fine for a pilot to get a Gallardo, especially a captain. My auntie's husband, who is a captain at SIA, do know of other pilots driving Gallardos and F430s.![]()
Are you referring to the red triangular sticker? Because I don't see anythingOriginally posted by Elysium7:That NSX seems to have been imported through Automobili Manufactur, seeing as it had it's sticker on the windscreen
Oh right, haha my mistake, I was referring to a picture I took of the car yesterday evening and from seeing the sticker on the windscreen. 2nd one upOriginally posted by Gato1001:Are you referring to the red triangular sticker? Because I don't see anything![]()

Originally posted by CDL:
ali_khl/elysium7 caught red handed?![]()
Eh... Please, people's private life don't gossip lah. They so innocent, yet have the picture of their car taken liao, give them a break. This thread is for taking about cars anyway.Originally posted by guitarman1:Haha.. of coz I'm joking abt the ushering part.. juz looks like e charboh is showing the guy in instead
Pilot can la.. but need to work quite long liao.. n oso most diversify into some biz or investment... based on $15+k a month pay... oso a bit tight (assuming living a lifestyle of richnfamous).. unless really sacrifice quality of life...
..but then again wif the chor bonuses... can get by la, cuz can cover e car instalment per yr liao.
haha - thats me!Originally posted by CDL:
ali_khl/elysium7 caught red handed?![]()