Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is the station self-serve or full-serve ?
It happens more frequently at full-serve stations.
My station got full CCTV camera systems. Paikia jaga the exit.. so i have yet to encounter ppl like these. Only encounter ppl who forgot to put the pump crowner back and drove off ripping the pipes n petrol spraying everywhere n tried to run away but was stopped by 'staff' at the exit.
petrol cheats are welcome to try at my station.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is the station self-serve or full-serve ?
It happens more frequently at full-serve stations.
My station got full CCTV camera systems. Paikia jaga the exit.. so i have yet to encounter ppl like these. Only encounter ppl who forgot to put the pump crowner back and drove off ripping the pipes n petrol spraying everywhere n tried to run away but was stopped by 'staff' at the exit.
petrol cheats are welcome to try at my station.
U97Originally posted by newcomer:do u get high on gasoline?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U97
most high. trust me. Smells best somemore.
its already processed and refined. They are all the same until they reach respective depots and then substances and additives and the 'secret' forumla are added and mixed .Originally posted by newcomer:uber. needs processing?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its already processed and refined. They are all the same until they reach respective depots and then substances and additives and the 'secret' forumla are added and mixed .
Just dont inhale too much. U may lose consciousness . Just a whiff will do.![]()
not trueOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:how many of u drive off without paying after filling up petrol at a petrol station?
petrol cheats are on the rise, some motorists screamed abuse, some try to bargain and others simply ignored when the pump attendants asked them to pay up![]()
Yes. Since 1930++ they have been going for better mileage. The R & D is ahead by many major oil companies. Their goal and technological advances is what enables them to be No:1 till today. The quest for better mileage is never ending until alternate source of fuel is found. Like Methanol , they even got methanol stations already. Very few but yeah.. shows where they are looking at in the future.Originally posted by newcomer:i always think that shell has the best mileage, true anot? oso shell petrol in msia and sg standard/chemical composition same anot ah/
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes. Since 1930++ they have been going for better mileage. The R & D is ahead by many major oil companies. Their goal and technological advances is what enables them to be No:1 till today. The quest for better mileage is never ending until alternate source of fuel is found. Like Methanol , they even got methanol stations already. Very few but yeah.. shows where they are looking at in the future.
The additives are very strictly regulated. Not just globalised but in terms of compliance to car manufacturers around the world on their engines and how it performs. I skip the technical details but to answer ur question , yes. They are the same.
yeah on the paper few weeks ago..Originally posted by maskedangel:realli in sg have meh???
singapore can meh?...got CCTV...get the licence plate can already...the rest police handle...Originally posted by xunmengzitu:how many of u drive off without paying after filling up petrol at a petrol station?
petrol cheats are on the rise, some motorists screamed abuse, some try to bargain and others simply ignored when the pump attendants asked them to pay up![]()
Some petrol gives u more power. yes, but it damages ur engine because the additive was not added accordingly to the manufacturers standard , hence the engine gets damage faster, the pistons n all. So sometimes more power doesnt mean better for the car engine. It depends on the fuel type and wat formula they use and whether its tuned for the car manufacturers standards.Originally posted by newcomer:wee!!! i knew it! i always use shell bcuz i pumped so many type of petrol and actually calculated on my distance meter thingy by means of filling a full tank and simple maths.
i think the next best mileage would be caltex no?
gpcb last time i pump BHP petrol at jb then drive up to kl, knn almost twice as consumptive as shell lor. cb.

wtf..Originally posted by and rew:they are getting worse....those in the lift were attacked by voltorbs and pikachus...its really dangerous!!!
this one is realy dangerous....capable of killing a million people...
i caught this on camera last night!!!!!!!
ARTICUNO FOR FARK'S SAKE!!!
WE ARE DOOMED!!
OVER 8 MILLION SINGAPOREANS HAVE BEEN REPORTED MISSING/DEAD/EATEN BY THEM!!
GUYS PLS BRING A STRONG POKEMON WITH YOU TO DEFEND YOURSELF@@