I keep forgetting the number of rounds to steer for parallel parking.Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa, mine's on fri
u so fast
relax lor, and i thought there are steps to parking 1?
I get very confused everytime. Sigh.Originally posted by alfagal:haha wat i do is to run over and over again in mind wat to do..
jus visualize it..
I GAVE MY BOOK AWAY!Originally posted by MidnightK:Parking, just full lock.. follow the book?
Don't be nervous, greet the tester..
GOOD LUCK!
private!Originally posted by alfagal:dun be..stay calm and try to recall wat to do next..u private or sch?
LOL. I can only relax when the instructor talks to me.Originally posted by Elysium7:My best advice is just to try and relax and stay calm during the test. I remember during my first TP I was really tense and nervous, and I hit the kerb exiting the reverse parking lot, first time I'd ever hit the kerb on the circuit ever and got 10 points I think. From then on I was paranoid and kept trying to calculate my points, so I couldn't concentrate properly. Just try and relax and pretend its not the real test
XIE XIE!!!!Originally posted by 798:good luck!
Depends I think, just try give good first impression I think. Most of them just sit there silently and only say 'turn left' and things like thatOriginally posted by Quinsy:LOL. I can only relax when the instructor talks to me.
Does the tester talk to testees?
=COriginally posted by Elysium7:Depends I think, just try give good first impression I think. Most of them just sit there silently and only say 'turn left' and things like that
Well after lunch may be a reason.Originally posted by Quinsy:Why 2pm tester not strict? cuz sleepy after lunch huh?
erm, school or private? me private lehsOriginally posted by MidnightK:My tester close his eyes for the whole test. as if like there will be no mistakes.
the most fearful part is when you go into the room after the test..
the pass or fail moment..
eeee, TP testers are school instructors ah??Originally posted by bizzkit0102:Well after lunch may be a reason.
I just think that at 2pm maybe his quota not yet reach he might pass you. But if like 4.30 or what his quota reach liao then you got less chances of passing.
Personally I don't believe that testers have no quota or bias towards school learners. The possible reasons are quite obvious lah, don't think they need to be said.