hmm.. instructor keep emphasize that one abit frustrating.. but if coming to a stop den jus brake dun need change gear... but if wana turn left or right den slow down to 3rd or 2nd gear depending on car how fastOriginally posted by fareez:she said something particular to me, that gear change from fast to slow , for example the junction is what bothers her the most..
she aldy passed? or still learning? if aldy pass, then drive auto car lor.... i m a gal oso.. somehow hate the changing of gear thingy... auto car better for me at leastOriginally posted by fareez:she said something particular to me, that gear change from fast to slow , for example the junction is what bothers her the most..
later accident how? will u be responsible for it?Originally posted by Hidetox:o.O wa u all sure anot? haha that what the instructor teach? lol.. tat time my fren go Malaysia drive without licence and is a girl.. i have the fright of my life.. loL!!!
ahyo.. ask her go town or china town those alot of car 1 to build up her confident.... i last time teach ppl who nervous tis way.. so when they able to drive in alot of car.... they can drive well in lesser call situtation le
I got friend with 12 years driving fear....urs 2 years only....relac lar...Originally posted by fareez:one of my girl friend suffer from fear of driving for like 2 years now..its like a driving phobia to her..any help,u guys?
u mean where? malaysia? if malaysia.. give $$ enff.. lol....Originally posted by Unknown_X:later accident how? will u be responsible for it?
are u sure???Originally posted by nuub1987:hmm.. instructor keep emphasize that one abit frustrating.. but if coming to a stop den jus brake dun need change gear... but if wana turn left or right den slow down to 3rd or 2nd gear depending on car how fast
haha...I think I perfectly understand what U mean...Originally posted by Fatum:my girlfriend doesn't have a fear of driving ...
I have a fear of my girlfriend driving ...![]()
pruss oneOriginally posted by Unknown_X:3) take public transport. like others say, dun be road hazard, seriously.
She just has to drive more often lor. No two ways about it if she wants to overcome the fear. Actually what causes her phobia? She ever had an accident or something like that before?Originally posted by fareez:one of my girl friend suffer from fear of driving for like 2 years now..its like a driving phobia to her..any help,u guys?
Same here, my friends also.Originally posted by Fatum:my girlfriend doesn't have a fear of driving ...
I have a fear of my girlfriend driving ...![]()