hahha.. yap.. sort of.. to cut wind ..Originally posted by mystee:some lancers with those ugly spikes oso drive like nobody biz...
btw is those spiking things in trend? so many lancers added that..
porcupineOriginally posted by mystee:some lancers with those ugly spikes oso drive like nobody biz...
btw is those spiking things in trend? so many lancers added that..
i used to tell my friends is called shark finsOriginally posted by bryanw:porcupine![]()
i tot to act fierce nia.. but in my opinion, is really ugly..Originally posted by orangeguy:hahha.. yap.. sort of.. to cut wind ..
is a lot of sharks then..Originally posted by orangeguy:i used to tell my friends is called shark fins
haha.. ok lah.. some car window black black one then plus the shark fins looks ok lah..Originally posted by mystee:i tot to act fierce nia.. but in my opinion, is really ugly..

i didn't. i googled it.Originally posted by orangeguy:What!! you go take QX car pic sia.. lolx..
agree to a certain extend...its more of "its not the brand...its the driver."Originally posted by guitarman1:WRX 'cheapest' high performance turbo car in the ranks of Evo and the like = more buyers = more chance many bengs and reckless drivers, esp since its a performance car
Like last time EG, EK... now is WRX as the 'entry-level' turbo performance car. WRX reputation stink liao la... even my wkshop ppl tell me 9/10 WRX owner they know are LJL aka Blue Bird People .
Subaru did nothing to brand e WRX as beng-racer.. its the bengs too cheapo, all flock to most affordable turbo car and later drive like superman, and thus creating a stink to the name.
If Porsche n Ferrari sell $80k oso, I guarantee you here got post saying "Why all Ferrari driver are cb kia??"
So its not e car brand.. its basically economics