Originally posted by alienegra:http://haemin-love.blogspot.com
scroll down abit
look at how this ignorant girl talk about cars , have a good laugh .
Merry christmas everyone
lol think her boyfriend is a surfer here or something.Originally posted by kaeden:wasted, requires log in to view her blog now
How you know?Originally posted by kaeden:no la someone posted sgforums onto her tagboard
Originally posted by nightsky87:no screenshot at least still got this lol
I quote
[b]"Dot's leh. PORSCHE ONLY WHAT. -.-
And when I saw the driver, I realized, God is really fair to everyone.
If you see the owners on the street, you'll never guessed that they own a Porsche. -.-
And they have to Vroom their car super loudly when they start the engine. -.-
HAO LIAN LAH! PORSCHE ONLY WHAT.
Not even a Lamborghini lor. -.- Wth.
And hello?! It's Orchard on Xmas Eve... How fast do you expect to run your Porsche in such crowded streets?
Dumb. -.-"
And the picture of the car in question was a murcie. [/b]
cos the last time i went in, someone tag something like we're at sgforumsOriginally posted by Gato1001:How you know?

from the blog: "Oh but lets not forget Paul Allen, Co-Founder of Microsoft who's worth $21 billion and drives an old 1988 Porsche.Now an old Porsche like that is too old to be put in the class of today's luxury cars and too new to be considered a 'classic' or 'antique' car. So... it's just a car... and it doesn't matter if it's a Porsche."Originally posted by MARK1992:now totally change URL
EDIT:http://timothytiah.blogspot.com/2006/09/what-richest-men-in-world-drive.html
Scroll down till the Paul Allen who drives a 1988 Porsche..is that a 959?
EXACTLY!Originally posted by nicholademus:from the blog: "Oh but lets not forget Paul Allen, Co-Founder of Microsoft who's worth $21 billion and drives an old 1988 Porsche.Now an old Porsche like that is too old to be put in the class of today's luxury cars and too new to be considered a 'classic' or 'antique' car. So... it's just a car... and it doesn't matter if it's a Porsche."
If paul allen is driving whats in the pic, den the author of the blog has mistaken the 1988 porsche for any other old sch porsche....its A 959!
the 959 needs no introduction to those who likes supercars i guess...its the most technologically advanced supercar of tat era...
some facts on the 959 (bear in mind the car was built between 1986-1989):
the body of the 959 was build from an alloy of aluminium n kevlar, achieving a weight of 1447kg, contributing to the astounding performance of 3.7s (0-100kph)...the magnesium alloy wheels were hollow, equipped with a built-in tire pressure monitoring system...Hydraulic suspension system, featuring automatic ride height adjustment were fitted to the road cars as well...PSK-Porsche Steuer Kupplung (present day ESP) allows as much as 80% of available power to the sent to the rear wheels under hard acceleration. PSK can also vary the power bias according to the road conditions and grip changes. The car was debuted at a cost of 250,000USD, less than half of what it cost Porsche to built each of them. 226 nos were built street legal.
Originally posted by nightsky87:How dumb fark can this girl get?
I quote
[b]"Dot's leh. PORSCHE ONLY WHAT. -.-
And when I saw the driver, I realized, God is really fair to everyone.
If you see the owners on the street, you'll never guessed that they own a Porsche. -.-
And they have to Vroom their car super loudly when they start the engine. -.-
HAO LIAN LAH! PORSCHE ONLY WHAT.
Not even a Lamborghini lor. -.- Wth.
And hello?! It's Orchard on Xmas Eve... How fast do you expect to run your Porsche in such crowded streets?
Dumb. -.-"
And the picture of the car in question was a murcie. [/b]