R u refering to "spoiler"Originally posted by misswho:what is the name for the "wing" at the rear of the car?
(usually for sports car, there is an extra "wing" on top)
*sigh*....i duno wat am i saying???![]()
I duno, or i go find a pic n paste it here....Originally posted by Givache:R u refering to "spoiler"
i dunno spell correct anot..jus like tat prononce..heeeGivache

Yes... You can install a spoiler...Originally posted by misswho:
is this a spoiler?? can i attach this part onto a car which originally does not come with it?
?_?Originally posted by FireIce:supermarket trolley
or....coffee table........

u mean spoiler??Originally posted by misswho:what is the name for the "wing" at the rear of the car?
(usually for sports car, there is an extra "wing" on top)
*sigh*....i duno wat am i saying???![]()
or else some pple call it "can hang clothes to dry"Originally posted by FireIce:with the spoiler like tt....the car looks like those supermarket trolley.....
oso...some ppl call it the coffee table.....
depends the wing lie on which car..hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun understand y tp always like to aim gt wing? y so strict?? it nice leh![]()
nissan sunny where got stupid..was shocked a few weeks back by a black N16 with "whooosh" sound..u never know what's in it.Originally posted by Givache:depends the wing lie on which car..haha
a stupid nissan sunny with gt wing?
=xGivache
"whooh"Originally posted by kangkang:nissan sunny where got stupid..was shocked a few weeks back by a black N16 with "whooosh" sound..u never know what's in it.![]()
kn²bc²bOriginally posted by Givache:depends the wing lie on which car..haha
=xGivache

HmmmmmOriginally posted by kangkang:nissan sunny where got stupid..was shocked a few weeks back by a black N16 with "whooosh" sound..u never know what's in it.![]()
oops...sorry lah...=pOriginally posted by DaKaR:kn²bc²b
The guy that put GT Wing on Sunny is Stupid because you need more traction on the front and not rear because it is front wheel drive...
BUT a Nissan Sunny is not stupid...
I feel insulted...
The car issit 200sx or silvia?Originally posted by DaKaR:Hmmmmm
Last i heard was a "silver" one...
now got 1 more black one...
interesting...
Last i heardOriginally posted by Givache:The car issit 200sx or silvia?
These got turbo thats y got wooosh soundGivache
no lar thin gt wings suit 2doors car betterOriginally posted by Givache:depends the wing lie on which car..haha
=xGivache
ya u nv knw. . . 'zhen ren bu ruo xiang'Originally posted by kangkang:nissan sunny where got stupid..was shocked a few weeks back by a black N16 with "whooosh" sound..u never know what's in it.![]()
he dun mean the car is stupid lar but mayb a gtwing on it dun coordinate onlyOriginally posted by DaKaR:kn²bc²b
The guy that put GT Wing on Sunny is Stupid because you need more traction on the front and not rear because it is front wheel drive...
BUT a Nissan Sunny is not stupid...
I feel insulted...
y u muz "silver"Originally posted by DaKaR:Hmmmmm
Last i heard was a "silver" one...
now got 1 more black one...
interesting...
silvia r nice cars~ i luv them but kind of $$$ to own them too. . .Originally posted by DaKaR:Last i heard
there are one silver turbo N16 prowling singapore streets...
last heard creaming some SiR in Honda Club...
Dunno whose one...
Silvia originally got turbo already mah
S13 is running CA18DET
S14 n S15 running SR20DET