Saw this Diesel operated Volkswagen Touareg at my school today being driven by a high position Ang Moh working at Volkswagen Singapore 

RD plate...restricted usage i think.
Originally posted by jumpmanz:this place looks like bukit panjang.
its research and development.
So silly... wat is there to research & development. Diesel passenger cars have been selling so long ago in Europe liao... Spore so slow in this... horrible.
1991 honda beat. compared to the R1 at the back, u can see how small it is exactly.
rare gem in sg

well, toyota MRS is equally small too.
Originally posted by Vanquish:1991 honda beat. compared to the R1 at the back, u can see how small it is exactly.
rare gem in sg
Wow! Cute pair! Its amazing how you got 2 extremely small cars into that picture to show the comparison. That Honda Beat is really small. Makes the R1 seem like a Merc GL, Audi Q7, Hummer...
Originally posted by Ed11790:i was wondering…............is there a lot of lexus cars in sg?
Duh...is this question meant to be a joke...? Nothing better to do?
toyota Bb is quite rare also.
sorry to say but seems like either as pun or some who posted seem to misunderstand the meaning of rare cars.
To me, it should mean rare car makes / models (not the chio boos) from car factories and not common cars like mitsu evo x painted uniquely with special patterns.
should be quite rare
| Vehicle No. : | SJA**U |
| Vehicle Type : | P10 - Passenger Motor Car |
| Vehicle Attachment 1 : | No Attachment |
| Vehicle Scheme : | Normal |
| Vehicle Make : | TOYOTA |
| Vehicle Model : | SOARER AUTO |

Lol,i was fooled by this E200-63 kit.![]()
It was already very convincing since all 4 brakes are AMG size and drilled,along with AMG callipers.Of course,i did look inside and saw the AMG logo on the tacho so i was fooled into believing the kit...
Only the last and final "truth serum" test revealed it - One motoring checkup![]()
So,the owner spent thousands of money just to have a 63 kit from a 200![]()
ermm.. i know this thread is called "post......... SINGAPORE" but ermm got this super interesting car i saw over here.. wanted to share with you guys and i think start a new thread a bit extra.. so err please don't flame me hor... :/

Originally posted by ceecookie:
Lol,i was fooled by this E200-63 kit.
It was already very convincing since all 4 brakes are AMG size and drilled,along with AMG callipers.Of course,i did look inside and saw the AMG logo on the tacho so i was fooled into believing the kit...
Only the last and final "truth serum" test revealed it - One motoring checkup
So,the owner spent thousands of money just to have a 63 kit from a 200
Yeah this car fooled me when I saw it parked at Cineleisure one time. I thought definitely real especially because of the fancy number plate too ![]()
heres one...guess what car this is...

BMW 850i

Peugeot 405
Hi guys actually if you guys are so into cars why dont you check out our website? we've got limited edition tee's they are a fushion of the popular street wear and automotive culture. Extremely unique and rare. We are having a Sales promotion right now that ends on the 23rd of march. Come down to our shop soon!see you guys around!
www.pride0280.com
Originally posted by Caligynephobia:ermm.. i know this thread is called "post......... SINGAPORE" but ermm got this super interesting car i saw over here.. wanted to share with you guys and i think start a new thread a bit extra.. so err please don't flame me hor... :/
if its because its a e55 amg..there're some here..i've seen 2
if its because of the exhaust pipes..there're some here...i've seen 1

if its because its a e55 amg AND the exhaust pipes...nothing to say :P
nice picture. did you take it yourself?
i wonder if on the roads still got alfa 164
Apart from the canvas cover for the convertible top... can anyone spot anything different about this RR Drophead Coupe?![]()

Originally posted by tomsss:Apart from the canvas cover for the convertible top... can anyone spot anything different about this RR Drophead Coupe?
Cannot think of much...no two-tone bodypaint? All white? That's all I can think of.![]()