U R quite rite..but as for me i prefer 2 doors car cos more sporty and classy leh..keke..but really troublesome to fetch ppl...anyway i'm still young so tink its ok for me..kekeOriginally posted by SHADOWSKILL:yes 1st hand.... celica ss2 somemore. yes it is of different class.... with the prices of some sedans or luxury cars nowadays their prices exceed the celica ss2 easily.... but u muz be wondering y ppl don't get celica? so sporty looking,so fierce. main reason is because of family..... cos with family having a two door car isn't very good. wat if u have to fetch ur mum or dad to work? u don't expect them to lower the front seat n squeeze themself into the back seat. so troublesome... so many others op to get 4-dr cars.... tats y so many wrx and evos out there more then celicas..... if me i got money i get the 2003 accord..... very nice.... as fierce as the new integra type-r but nicer n longer.......
1st hand..wanna buy for me?Originally posted by Si|verGer:
i nv c the new accord but heard it v nice got any pic to shOw?Originally posted by SHADOWSKILL:yes 1st hand.... celica ss2 somemore. yes it is of different class.... with the prices of some sedans or luxury cars nowadays their prices exceed the celica ss2 easily.... but u muz be wondering y ppl don't get celica? so sporty looking,so fierce. main reason is because of family..... cos with family having a two door car isn't very good. wat if u have to fetch ur mum or dad to work? u don't expect them to lower the front seat n squeeze themself into the back seat. so troublesome... so many others op to get 4-dr cars.... tats y so many wrx and evos out there more then celicas..... if me i got money i get the 2003 accord..... very nice.... as fierce as the new integra type-r but nicer n longer.......
i buy 4 u dat u import & pay a supra 4 me lar ai mai?Originally posted by Givache:1st hand..wanna buy for me?Givache
yalor better den no car coz if 3 person sit ur mum confrim sit back no wonder she wana stopOriginally posted by SHADOWSKILL:wa gd hor 2-dr car very sporty very nice..... me father also like this kinda cars especially celica. both me n my dad like it. but my mum comes along n say no to 2-dr cars.....so no choice only can get 4-dr car. but very gd liao la my parents better then no car
whaha =pOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i buy 4 u dat u import & pay a supra 4 me lar ai mai?![]()
Originally posted by Armored Saint:Ah Wei, I drive A Rover 220 Turbo Coupe. Not many of them around. But there are a couple of 216s around though.
u oso knw arhz?Originally posted by Givache:whaha =p
if i can afford supra then i can own dunno how many celica liao leh =pGivache
no more liao. . .Originally posted by edLow:supra still in production meh?
2003 Accord Euro R at http://www.honda.co.jp/auto-lineup/accordeuro-r/style/index.html
wei u dun create mess in here leh. . .hope u knw here nt TC club!Originally posted by FroggieVS:what is celica?? &
what is 220 turbo coupe??
in common??
they all smelll my civic smoke!!!!come on try me!!Froggie!!!
scare dont play play dont scare!!!
Hope all car and COE price keep dropping..Originally posted by SHADOWSKILL:celica gets cheaper again lol...... n so do all cars above 1600cc.. haha coe drop by 3k for the 1600cc n above cat.
That frog got someting wrong the brain and wanting to get someting up his ass =xOriginally posted by Armored Saint:Can someone tell me what on earth that frog is rambling about?
arboz..keke.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u oso knw arhz?![]()