date:16th Feb 2008
time:8PM
anyone??? Location will decide later...
Thought I should bump this up... since its this coming saturday... so anyone hmm?
there are already a group of us attending this dinner. just hoping that more will join in and make more friends at the same time. don't be shy.
Evolution X launch leh.. we hold it at the kallang stadium car park la. so we can lao yu sheng and watch the launch together. den vanq can take swee swee pix for everyone...
AND Y AM I NOT INFORMED ABOUT THIS??!!??!!
ahhhh,.... the good old times , still remember the previous laoyuseng meetup....
Originally posted by kentheman:Evolution X launch leh.. we hold it at the kallang stadium car park la. so we can lao yu sheng and watch the launch together. den vanq can take swee swee pix for everyone...
AND Y AM I NOT INFORMED ABOUT THIS??!!??!!
oh ya hor. evo x launch that night.
i thought tofu got inform u.
those interested pm me yr number.
Originally posted by t3r:ahhhh,.... the good old times , still remember the previous laoyuseng meetup....
ya lor. u always never come for meetup
I think Kentheman just volunteered to bring the yusheng!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan go….
can PM me yr HP??