as above....
i need the car for 6 months... btw i look for few company and was shocked to find u need to pay 1500 for renting vios for monthly. and petrol u have to pay your own...
so Guys do u have lobang for car rental that able to rent for 6 months...
price is 1st option.
car can be like vios, honda civic.<<<< car which has good FC.(no need to be better like fit)
hope price to be at 800 bucks range.
last time got ppl post here renting out their getz or matrix... search thru the archives...
hmm not much response...
red plate car can?
Found this
http://sg.88db.com/sg/Services/Post_Detail.page/automotive/Cars_for_Rental/?PostID=250298
Geely CK 1.5 Auto for rent
Price will be at 900 per mth (inclusive of maintenance, road tax & insurance)
Car attached with LCD dvd/vcd player, sound woofer & sound system
Ritz u renting red plate car ar?
or u looking for ppl for red plate one???
keen but isn't 50% rental on normal plate?
to Mengna lisha
geely car is dirt cheap car u know. i can afford to own it but safely is another issue.
geely is cheap car yet its rental is expensive
and under power too.
a nissan sunny 1.6Awhich consume 10km/l is also 900/mth
my target is like getz, those mini 0.8L car (maybe red plate) <1.3L within my budget cos i need to pay petrol which is unbearing high cost, season parking, and etc my work place also need parking coupon like siao.
Hi
I'm patrick from O&S Car Rental, i have yr2006 vios at
$1400 a month are you interested
O&S Car Rental
Patrick Soh
hp;90486899
owh... try 88db
chevorelt optra hatchback 1050/mth
ai mai?