this friday 8-9pm till late @ kallang KFC....
1..myself
2.Tailslide
3.Normalboi
4.tomss
5.kentheman
6.alex2405
7.vanquish(defaulted
)
who else wants 2 join us pls PM me yr contacts ![]()
good lor.. i bo miah
wah ur meetup abit clash wif starlet club one. hehe
so that ppl can see your WEBER ma
1..myself
2.Tailslide
3.Normalboi
4.tomss
5.kentheman
6.alex2405
7.vanquish
8.tinuviel07
9.candy
Mind tellin me wat kinda cars will be there?? Lao Por car can go?? Haha..
Originally posted by Edifire_:Mind tellin me wat kinda cars will be there?? Lao Por car can go?? Haha..
can't get any lao pok than mine... if i can get the car tmr night ![]()
have fun guys ;)
Originally posted by Edifire_:Mind tellin me wat kinda cars will be there?? Lao Por car can go?? Haha..
just PM me yr contact if u are intrested...
any car oso can come.. left kar and right kar oso can.
PMed you..
pics pics pics

wah lao, dun say liao lah. organizer himself never take picture :s
Nobody PM or sms me le.. Anyway the cars tt went is ex man.. Haha.. I wanna join the next wan if it's possible..
who's the one with the R56??
Originally posted by tomsss:who's the one with the R56??
Press car. Borrowed it from habitat to do some review.
got 2 Evos.. all the baby evos there when i left, morphed into the 2 evos sibo..
ya lor..organizer not steady leh
Originally posted by Vanquish:
Press car. Borrowed it from habitat to do some review.
Ha... no wonder I saw the car today so dirty ![]()
Originally posted by tomsss:
Ha... no wonder I saw the car today so dirty
eh we returned the car on saturday morning 6+am to the habitat. 5.45am it was still at a car wash. so if it's dirty, cannot be us.
Wa Vanquish working as photographer liao ah?How abt joining Torque Mag?![]()
Actually.. truthfully.. I think Torque kinda going downhill.. their articles are mostly the same as Motoring.. and their english is horrendous.. I flip few pages i can spot dunno how many grammer and spelling mistakes le.. sian half
Originally posted by Vanquish:
eh we returned the car on saturday morning 6+am to the habitat. 5.45am it was still at a car wash. so if it's dirty, cannot be us.
Oh not over the weekend ah... ah ya i was on leave on saturday lol...
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Actually.. truthfully.. I think Torque kinda going downhill.. their articles are mostly the same as Motoring.. and their english is horrendous.. I flip few pages i can spot dunno how many grammer and spelling mistakes le.. sian half
actually ah... this applies to all local motoring magazines too ![]()
Originally posted by tomsss:
actually ah... this applies to all local motoring magazines too
Motoring slightly better ba... ever so slightly...