Got any good condition and reliable agents to intro?
i don expect cheap since the car should be in good condition..
im going msia next month leh..
Can rent car go malaysia... where do you guys usually rent from and how much?
I also wanna try, but have been told not to drive my own cos will kenah mark by them.
Which ones are safe to drive inside?
Originally posted by soleachip:Can rent car go malaysia... where do you guys usually rent from and how much?
I also wanna try, but have been told not to drive my own cos will kenah mark by them.
i think safe ones is like vios, altis, sunny lo..
not so flashy ones like estima / wish / stream lo..
Originally posted by manjieass:i think safe on is like vios, altis lo.. not so flashy like estima / wish / stream lo..
my metal box is cheaper than vios and altis lor. then can. which parts are unsafe? KL safer than JB i think. buy map from here more accurate or buy from petrol kiosk in MY on the way more accurate?
Originally posted by soleachip:my metal box is cheaper than vios and altis lor. then can. which parts are unsafe? KL safer than JB i think. buy map from here more accurate or buy from petrol kiosk in MY on the way more accurate?
wats ur ride??
i think its better to buy singapore printed edition.. more accurate..
sekali theirs got error also can print and sell.. no need check also..
cannot say lor. but no different from those cheapskate chery QQ lah.
some more scratches injuries all over. no problem one.
but coffee money? my friends says need to prep coffee money?
Originally posted by soleachip:cannot say lor. but no different from those cheapskate chery QQ lah.
hmmm.. coffee money ar..
tat one i not sure..
but i heard b4 tat use spf 11b also can pass! lol..
ayah.. got cheapskate care better than me no car right?
piang you never drive in before ar?
kao... then i ask so many questions also you cannot answer. cheh.
what's spf11b? cmon, you drive a rented car, at least you don't have to worry. go there easy, come back just return.
Originally posted by soleachip:piang you never drive in before ar?
kao... then i ask so many questions also you cannot answer. cheh.
what's spf11b? cmon, you drive a rented car, at least you don't have to worry. go there easy, come back just return.
?? i mean i don have a car.. but tat doesnt meant tat i nv drive in b4 ma.. ayoh..
i only 21 yo leh.. spf 11b la.. NS 11B
cheh. which part of MY you drove in before?
Originally posted by soleachip:cheh. which part of MY you drove in before?
jb.. and furthest is malacca lo..
kl not tried yet.. maybe this coming trip..
Originally posted by soleachip:cannot say lor. but no different from those cheapskate chery QQ lah.
yup. prep kopi money.
will come in handy when u kena stop by polis on the highway.
Originally posted by monoslayer:yup. prep kopi money.
will come in handy when u kena stop by polis on the highway.
i will bring my 11b and police driving licence.. lol!
Hi
Can try O&S Car Rental at katong plaza 01-29
Tel:64400487 contact Patrick or Peter
Did anyone know the daliy rate, weekly rate...or wat. (Just a 1.6 or 1.5 saloon car)
Originally posted by soleachip:Can rent car go malaysia... where do you guys usually rent from and how much?
not all rental car can go into malaysia , when renting must tell ask for one that can go malaysia - which pay more expensive.
Hi
For 1.6auto car from $60 onward and 1.5auto from $55.
M'sia use we will charge extra $30 per day.
Feel free to contact us at tel: 64400487 Patrick or Peter for
more info.
Hope to hear from you guys................
O&S Car Rental
Katong Plaza #01-29
ive reserved a fiat punto at $60 per day including malaysia charge..
Originally posted by patrick soh:Hi
Can try O&S Car Rental at katong plaza 01-29
Tel:64400487 contact Patrick or Peter
Hi Patrick, do you have a website? interested to know what cars you have and how much they cost.
Hi
My website have some problem,or you can send me an email
will reply you with all the picture and pricing to you.
got a subaru ts manual at $80/day for Malaysia.
manjiass,where u rent the fiat punto?the price is gd..can recommend me bro...
got a subaru ts manual for long term rental. anyone interested?